STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 6|| WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY by @riska-amanda set 20% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

images-01.jpeg

source

It's a great pleasure for me to participate in this contest, thank you @steemkids for publishing this amazing contest. I feel touched and very appreciated because I have been given the opportunity to participate.

Everyone has the right to give opinions and issue all opinions, suggestions and criticism. here I will release all the contents of my heart with a sincere heart by giving advice and opinions according to my heart and conscience.

1.What do you think about the steemkids community?

  • -
    Honestly @steemkids is one of the most beautiful platforms that open up opportunities for all steemians to be able to publish their unique best content even though this community is nicknamed @steemkids with the theme of children, but we parents also feel happy and participate in guiding children we are in publishing our children's content, of course we really enjoy all of that we are happy because we can introduce sweet children by sharing here we can publish our content when we play with children's daughters through game diaries or any content related about our children.

2.How do you come to know about the steemkids community?

  • -
    Not @riska-amanda if you don't know this beautiful community, there are so many beautiful things that we get here that can't be mentioned one by one so there is no reason for me not to know this community.

  • -
    Every day I pay attention to all my communities looking for sensation from almost every community almost every time I pay attention and learn some community introductions that's where I find @steemkidss as one of my favorite communities because I'm a type of child lover here in this community I find cute children who are accompanied by content and their diamond ideas in every content they publish they look very creative i fell in love with them and that's the reason until now i still feel at home here.

3.what do you like about the community?

  • -
    very much starting from their very friendly service, all the team showed their activeness in guiding newcomers who just joined the community and also oldcomers with their opinions and guidance through comments.
  • -
    Honestly when I first got to know this community, I feel normal in judging this community but after entering the life of this community with my first content here I feel motivated by their good comments on my first content so that I am more and more interested in continuing and publishing the best content in the present and future.
  • -
    What impressed me the most here, the team held a special school course for children, wow..!! this is a very extraordinary idea for me, frankly, I am very flattered by this course, especially during a pandemic like now, children will be more active in learning with enthusiasm accompanied by homework given by the teachers (PR) of course their children will be more busy in learning and I'm sure all parents will feel happy if their children's achievements are successful and experiencing improvement I'm sure it will happen thank you teachers thank you @steemkids.

4.What can you suggest that will help improve the community?

  • -
    Maybe I'm not suggesting anything here, I'm quite satisfied with their situation and service, all the teams work as much as possible by publishing some of the best contests that they publish every week and I see many of them are steemians who support each contest with their participation so I can see and feel the incredible development of the community I am proud of your hard work great team.💖💖💖

5.How can you help the community to grow?

  • -
    Maybe my answer is almost the same and relates to other friends because of our extraordinary love for this community we will be happy to stay active in the community in this way we have helped enliven the community apart from that we will try to comment on each post which we think are good and useful for the wider community with the quality of their posts.
  • -
    We will also help as much as possible with some of the strengths we have by delegating Some of the powers that we feel are very useful for the progress of this community if one day we have a super power in the form of SP then we will be happy to increase our delegation because we feel happy if we can help the wider community by spending a little energy and our feelings here we are proud and happy to be in this community.

This is just my short article in this contest hopefully it's useful and friends can give suggestions and criticism in the comments column below.

Before saying goodbye I would like to invite friends to participate in this contest:
@suhadi
@nurfiana
@pecintabunga2

click the link below to participate in the contest:

Thank you to all team members who have supported this contest:

@ngoenyi
@peachyladiva
@mariajruizb
@eliany
@graceleon
@benton3
@psicoparedes
@goodybest
@saracampero
@event-horizon
@meymeyshops
@alejos7ven
@focusnow
Regards:
@riska-amanda

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

a very valuable compliment to our community, and thank you for giving your opinion about the #steemkids community good luck

Welcome you are my friends

 3 years ago 

@riska-amanda you have said it all, everything done here are enthusiastically educative and rewarding what else are we looking for, I'm just at home here, the community is frantically doing well.
My regards.

Thank you for the comments, love to you too

 3 years ago 

Very very elated reading in between the lines of your write up. . I can see that indeed you are so much on love with the @steemkids community . Kee it up sir @riska-amanda.

Thanks my friend

 3 years ago 

You are Welcome

Very good answer.

Superb👌👌👌

Im glad you feel at home in steemkids community. It's indeed a good place to be and I hope every kid and adult will continue to benefit. Thank you for this beautiful content

Welcome you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59