You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

BeautyPlus_20211114164718043_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20211114164737881_save.jpg


Hello children lovers, I am @riska-amanda from Indonesia, currently here at around 22:12 WIB this is my daughter, Talita, as I told you before, my daughter really likes this photography style her cute face is always covered with a hijab she looks cute at that time i wanted to go shopping to cook lunch i planned to leave it to my mother even i went into hiding so she wouldn't come.

but to my surprise when I looked outside, it turned out that he was already ready and was waiting for me on the motorbike even with his relaxed style but is it okay for me to be forced to take him along even though it's a bit complicated before leaving we had time to take pictures and I took some pictures without him knowing.

to enliven this contest I will invite @nurfiana,@dhanux94 and @maulidar

Sort:  

Cantik banget nak gadisnya ❤️

Terima kasih atas kata-kata baiknya

Sama-sama.

Thank you for invite me.
Yes your baby is cuty & so beautiful 😍❤️

of course

Manis kali dedek nya pakek jelbab, anak saya sekarang udah malas pakek jelbab, kadang pakek baju aja malas, katanya kepanasan 🤭, padahal musim hujan, itu lah anak - anak ada saja, salam manis untuk anak nya Bu @riska-amanda, kalau jalan - jalan ke lhoks singgah ke tempat kami ya🤗

Iya anak-anak terkadang memang begitu tetapi tetap saja mereka sangat lucu

 3 years ago 

This reminds me of myself when I usually had to run after my mother whenever she wanted to go somewhere. She will end up tagging me along. My reason for joining her was purely because I was sure of a lot of snacks, yoghurt or fried fish.

it means that your experience is the same, dear, thank you for visiting dear

Cantiknya anak ibu😍

Terima kasih

Sama-sama ibu 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32