Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Purple Abstract Modern Youtube Thumbnail (1).pngCover created on CANVA

Children need to be nurtured much like baby birds. If a baby bird is held too tightly, it will get hurt, and if it is held too gently, it will fly away. Similarly, if parents are too strict with their children, it can have a negative impact on them, while if they are too gentle, they can become spoiled. So a child's future depends on the behavior of his parents.


1_.How has your parent's behavior affected you?(Positively or negatively?)


My parents did not make any concessions in bringing up four brothers and sisters, including me. Although it is inappropriate to judge them, I would like to say something about them.

My parents' most positive behavior is that they always give me freedom over my thoughts. They never forced me to do anything beyond my capacity. Before giving any responsibility to me, my parents know in advance how much I can handle the responsibility. This behavior of my parents helps me stay positive.

If I have no complaints about my parents, But a behavior of my parents has a negative impact on me is that they always think about my future, which all parents do. Maybe they don't realize that their thoughts make me weak from the inside. But I know that one day my parents will forget all their worries and be proud of me.


2_.Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?


A mother's love has no comparison and no likeness. The love and prayers of my parents help me to move forward in the struggle of life. But today I will not talk about my mother; instead, I will talk about my father's behavior, which I like more.

My father is my superhero.Just as my father treats me with love and kindness, he treats all other people with same kindness. That's what I like best. What motivates me is the effort he makes to fulfill his responsibilities in any situation. I have learned from my father's business management that if you manage a business with honesty, it will grow very quickly in a short period of time. I learned to be honest in all situations from him.

Compress_20221206_222840_0548.jpg

My Father.My Superhero.


3_.What's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?


Every positive action taken by parents can impart good values to their children. I am mentioning some things from my point of view.

  • Parents should open and honest communication with their children. Listen to their opinions and feelings, and be supportive.

  • Parent can Show their children care by spending quality time together, such as reading books, playing games or having regular family meals.

  • Every parent should encourage their children to help others. Doing charity work or volunteer work together can help one's children learn the importance of being kind, compassionate and giving.

  • lastly they should encourage their children to be independent thinkers and to make their own decisions.


4_.Write a short message to your parent


Dear parents, thank you for showing me the light of this world. You have loved me selflessly since my birth. You have always thought about how I will be well and how to ensure my good future. Even if I say thank you once every second, I still can't repay you for one drop of love. But I am waiting for the day when you will be proud of me. I want you by my side in every success. I love you very much.


I would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @solaymann @mostofajaman @shohana1 to participate in this content. Contest Link: Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.9
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parents Community. I see your parents think alot about your future and what you can be able to do not knowing that you are capable of knowing what is best for you in future. However, I don't blame your parents because all parents always want nothing but the best for their children. So I believe you will one day make them to be proud of you and who you will become
 2 years ago 

Surely one day I will make my parents proud. Thank you for the points .

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo te por seguro que tus padres estarán muy orgullosos por ser la persona que eres hoy diga con muchos valores y muchas responsabilidades en tu vida personal asi como lo eres aca en la plataforma

 2 years ago 

You are right that the work I am doing here is also my responsibility. I try to fulfill my online and offline responsibilities properly. But the biggest thing is when my parents praise me to others. Thank you friend .

 2 years ago 

My father is my superhero.Just as my father treats me with love and kindness, he treats all other people with same kindness. That's what I like best. What motivates me is the effort he makes to fulfill his responsibilities in any situation.

In each person's life, their father is only their super hero, because we observe them very closely and, at times, we mimic their behavior. We get inspired a lot, so we dream of living like our father.

Nice explanation from you. Take care of yourself.

 2 years ago 

Every father casts a shadow over his children. They do not hesitate to struggle with everything in the world for their children. May all the parents of the world be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64