Wk #28: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options .(10 Sp)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

1687153811677.png

GREETINGS

I feel so happy to welcome you all to my blog and I hope that it will be more interesting and amaze, It is all about an captivating contest, especially for creative people who can create meaningful things using paper or any material, so today I thought of what to create, but thank God for the help of my younger brother who brought out this great idea and taught me how to produce such an interesting article. So guys follow me down my post and read carefully to understand how to produce is wonderful things.

What is the name of what you have made.

Yeah, according to my brothers who brought out this idea, they normally call it an AIRCRAFT, and I also agree that Aircraft should be its name because it normally flies a bit in the air and also looks like an air fighter, I do much love this craft work and it is really my best. As I said earlier, I got to know how to make this beautiful product by my creative brothers who really know how to do many projects using just a piece of paper, so early this morning I was looking for a contest to do!

IMG_20230617_100559_245.jpg

When I came across this wonderful contest, I really didn't have an idea of what to produce so I called my younger brothers asking if they had something meaningful for us to produce, they said yes and started producing many things which I am going to show in this community in the next contest they include wallets, boats, haircap, and many more, so I choose this one and at the end this finally taught me how to produce it.

Steps on how you made the craft

There steps below are to guide you whenever you want to produce this wonderful craft

  • STEP ONE
    Assembly your building materials, which is a clean white paper, then spread it according to the picture below👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_095832_179.jpg

  • STEEP TWO
    After you are done spreading your white paper, then what you should to next is to cover it up through the middle joint of the paper, you then fold both the heads sides of the paper according to the picture below 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_100007_536.jpg

  • STEP THREE
    According to the above picture☝️☝️☝️, you can see a triangle shape below the folded upper part of the paper, so what you need to do is to also fold that triangular shape below l, according to the picture below 👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_100020_240.jpg

  • STEP FOUR
    So after you are done with step three, the next thing you need to do is fold the middle part through that triangular shape you folded earlier, according to the picture below 👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_100041_727.jpg

  • STEP FIVE

After you are done with step four, what you also have to do it to refold the left upper part of the part through the folded part of the triangle 👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_100114_374.jpg

  • STEP SIX
    So, after you are done with step five, you can also refold the right upper part of the part through the folded part of the triangle👇👇👇

IMG_20230617_100143_985.jpg

  • STEP SEVEN
    After you are set and done, hold the down part of the paper and then open the upper part, YOUR AIRCRAFT IS NOW READY TO GO 👇👇👇👇👇🍾💃

IMG_20230617_100322_244.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea from my beloved brothers this early morning. When I came across this incredible contest, I really didn't have an idea of what to produce so I called my younger brothers asking if they had something meaningful for us to produce, they said yes and started producing many things which I am going to show in this community in the next contest they include wallets, boats, haircap, and many more, so I decide this one and at the end this finally taught me how to produce it.

IMG_20230617_100327_561.jpg

How useful is what you have made?

Yeah, this is so much useful to the society at large, it helps to transport people and good faster and easier, and it contains numerous people, it is said to be one of the means of transportation. Also, this can be seen as a fighter get which is used for protection and also for going to war, many nuclear weapons are also found in it and used to destroy enemies!

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I will love to inspire all the kids in this great community to develop this wonderful creativity which is vital and also beautiful, Also I intend to show this to many of my classmates to develop this wonderful creativity and I believe that it will be fun and also that they will love learning how to make this wonderful paper

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @richy20 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.5
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/19/2023

image.png

 last year 

Secondary school days, lol. Once you can do this, you have blow.

 last year 

Lol😁😁😁😁😂😂 I dey tell you

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47