Update #19: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics/ 20sp To Be Won

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
GREETINGS

My Beloved Steemians

You all are fully welcome to my blog for today which will be centered on my diary activities for today. I will be giving a detailed explanation/Information on how I spent my day and I assure you all it will me ore amazing, Interesting and wonderful.

MORNING DIARY

Today's weather was so cold which really weakened my immune system and also made me to wake up a bit late. Today I woke up by 10:00am feeling so weak and ill while I woke up, I first observed my morning prayersthen went out and easy my face and then brush up my teeth. After I was done my reported my health to my mom whom later rush to the hospital and bought me some drugs. While she return from the hospital she quickly went into the kitchen to prepare a delicious breakfast, which is my favorite

IMG_20230718_202824_448.jpg

She prepared a delicious breakfast and which was also my favorite food, It was a delicious rice and African stew. I so my love and enjoy taking such delicious meals that why she prepared it. After consuming such delicious food which was really yummy yummy, I took my drugs and then went back to have some rest and also to make those drugs to perform effectively. Indeed my immune system was so weak and ill with really made me comfortable and really want to stop me from going to work for today. So I decided to have some rest within some minutes and check how my body system will be within some few hours and also to know if I will be able to go to work for the day.

AFTERNOON DIARY

After some few hours of having a deep rest, I then woke up to noticed that I was really late to work that should be by 2:00pm and by that time I was a bit better than before, my immune system was now good and functioning properly, So I then rush and took my bath with hot water then wore my clothes spear some perfume and body cream. So I then Waited for some minutes before going to our shop.

IMG_20230714_135719.jpg

On reaching to the shop they have already started working while going inside to work, I was called by my boss who ask me while I was coming by that time, I explained everything to him which he later had pity on me and then ask me not to come whenever am ill I greeted him and then went inside to work. Indeed it was really a stressful day whole I go to my Working place u notice that there was huge amount of clothes which I should work on before the day run down. It was really huge But I promise to finish it before the day runs down.

IMG_20230714_135131.jpg

So I started working and designing those clothes which was what I normally do. My work is all about designing any material clothes which could be wore or kept for decoration. It is also called Embroidering or monograming which is using it's machine to place a beautiful design on any clothing material and also one thing about this machine it that one operating must me careful to avoid damaging the machine. While working I also have some challenges which also delay my time.

1689972589992.png

I was so careful and observant to avoid the damaging of this machine because it is more costly then any other machine which is about 6 million Narie that's why one should be totally careful while operating such machine. Today was also stressful because of the huge amount of clothes brought by consumers for design to I worked had to avoid disappointing them. I worked for some hours and immediately it was 6 o'clock which was the appropriate time to closure many workers who where Done working started going home. So I stay for some minutes to make sure I finished designing all the clothing while working and it seems to be getting more late I then decided to left the undesigned clothes still tommorow then rushed home because it was totally late.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content, I really appreciate ♥️

Note 10 goes to @steemkidss

|

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @richy20, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.6
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-07-22

MODs Comment: -----what a lovely day you have soend with alot of fun and acts. I hope you enjoyed your blessed day.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41