Thediarygame:: MY VIST TO MY GRANDMA'S HOUSE AT ALAYI BENDE LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA BY @RICHY20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220807_082653_7.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello beloved friend how you all doing I hope you all are doing well it has being a long time here I will be discussing on how I travel to my grandma's place to stay for some time it was really fun and I also love going to her she also tell me some real life story and folks tales and also things that happened in the past and more interesting about the world war in Nigeria she is really a good and nice women that I love and never to loose her this will be also nice and interesting and also I promise that you all will love reading it let's go

MY VISIT TO MY GRANDMA'S HOUSE AT ALAYI

it was on Thursday last two weeks that I told my mom that I will be traveling to my grandma's place because I really miss her so my mom agree about my leaving to my grandma's house I was really happy and excited about this and also.my grandma was happy indeed my grandma so much love me and I am the best grandson according to her indeed she I really a good woman her food are very very delicious and I love it more than my mom's own also she also work hard and tell me story that I will benefit from. After I had concive am mother I want to travel back to village to see my old grandma she allow me to go and I park all my clothes inside my travelling bags and kick off on Friday morning early morning that day Friday I after taking my bath I took my break fast and move to the motor park where our village bus normally stays then my mom pay my transport bill which is know as ticket and I enter our bus also some other passengers enter the bus with me who where also travelling to my village after all our vechicle kick off by 12:00am that morning we travel 2hours jorney to my village and by 2:00pm our bus reach to my village park I was really happy and also thank God for a safe journey then after we reach to my village park I entered a another bus that brought me to our compound
IMG_20220805_082639_0.jpg
when I reach to our compound
my grandma was not around she went to farm to harvest what she has planted so stayed for some minutes an waited for her after some minutes she then came back from the farm went she saw me she was very very excited and happy that I came back her joy was to much and also she hug me and open the door for me I went inside and she immediately started cooking for me also she also asked me few questions about aba where am living at how are people over there doing also she asked about my mom and my your ones and many more questions she prepare a nice rice and stew that was so so delicious and nutritious I really enjoyed eating that food and I so much love her food wish is my favorite cook also she advise me to go and take my bath and also serve me the delicious food I really enjoyed eaten it

THINGS I DID AT VILLAGE AND ALSO THINGS MY GRANDMA DID FOR ME WISH I WILL NEVER FORGET

when I reached to my mother's village I did many things and also help.my grandma in many ways she was really happy about my coming to her place and it really gave her joy first of all I will list many things I did I village and laoe how I help me grandma I help her I many times ways

  • I normally went to the stream with some of my friends to fetch water and our street was really a good water that and clean I will enjoy fetched water in our village stream than fetching water through the borehole am really happy when some of my village friend tells me to come so that we will fetch some water

IMG_20220806_175601_9.jpg
IMG_20220805_101757_6.jpg

  • also I help my grandma to fetch some firewood in her far away farm almost all her farm.are far so u went with my brother called Isaiah who help me fetch firewood for my grandma so when going we also went with our dog I was really fun

IMG_20220805_092743_8.jpg
IMG_20220805_101725_5.jpg

IMG_20220805_094051_5.jpg
IMG_20220805_092832_7.jpg

  • also I went to farm with my grandma to harvest what she had planted so far such as maize cassave and many more I really love going to farm it's really gives me joy and am always happy for that
  • also I always go to the stream to take my bath
    IMG_20220805_101754_2.jpg
    some time due to the rain the village elders advice that no one should go to the river and swim because of the rain. and also that the gods need blood that anyone find in the river anything btgat happened to him/her on their head so I was so afarid about what my friends where telling me about the river and how it has killed many people to I refuse to go and then decide to always go to the stream and bath u also enjoyed it was fun
  • also I went to our village field to catch of some with my friend I played to much too at village I played football and many other village games with my friend and lastly we normally went to different villages in bende local government also I have free liberty to go any where I want and do anything I do also come back by anytime I want village live are really full of fun

THINGS MY GRANDMA DID TO ME

my grandma is really a woman who really love telling stories of the past and present and also a caring women being

  • my grandma always tells me many folkstales as she can nd also real life stroy and also about the world war I really learnt a lot from her strory and also telling it to me she will always ask me some questions and I will answer it correctly
    IMG_20220807_082653_7.jpg
    .
  • my grandma is a caring human being she is always there for me and also she take good care of me more that herself
  • she really thought me many things and how to one my elderly ones and also how to be a child of God her story are really interesting and nice and I learnt a lot from
    it
  • she also knows how to cook and I really enjoyed her food
    IMG_20220807_074717_8.jpg
  • also we have a wale where water are gotten from it was my first time of getting
    water from the wale she also advice and tolde not to stress my self going far away distance to the stream I should rather go and fetch water from the wale
    IMG_20220807_075351_0.jpg

Conclusion

my holiday with my grandma was really interesting and nice And I wish to go back and live with her again.also I hope you all love Reading things I will like to invite @chukwu10 who is my best friend to go through this post
Cc
@ngoenyi for her good motivations towards me
@steemkids and also note 10payout to @steemkidss

!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can really see that you are enjoying your holiday with your grandma. I believe you will get extra wisdom by the time your coming back. Wish you the best.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
22.5
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
09-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 87.361 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks for going through my post I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41