thediarygame: cerebrating and remembrance of the (OLD SCHOOL DAYS) in my school

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220715-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20220715-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220715-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220715-WA0048.jpg

Introduction

hello belove friends how are you all doing I hope all is well am here to discuss on many funny things that happened in my school today and the ceremony about ood event which was done by our great father's in my school many things where done all the students including me dress in an old school dressing it was so so funny and we the students

morning section.

I woke up so early i then remembered that we are celebrating and remembering the old school day then I also remembered that I had to dress like an old school teach also I was so so weak,I also had to go to school earlier because am the senior prefect so I woke put by 6:00am observe my morning prayers and lastly prepare and take my younger once to their own school before going to my school so by 6:00 when I wake up it firstly wash my face so and then observe my break fast which was rice and stew then after eating I wore dressing which was so funny when looking at me I dressed like and old school student that was by 7:00 lastly I then help my younger ones to prepare and wore their uniforms and also rush them to their school so after I came back I rush inside I took my school comb my hair applied my body cream and perfume wore my shoes and then rush to school by 7:30am

Celebrating and rememberance of old school days in my school

IMG_20220715_142706_9.jpg

IMG_20220715_103100_5.jpg

IMG_20220715_101748_1.jpg

the name of my school is unque Christan high school through out this week which is students week in Nigeria we had being doing many things in our school such as student teaching and the teachers listening also the school played an interesting movie which impact more knowledge to us and also we love it after we had finished the movie we went to our various class and Learn so on Thursday we did our jeans carnival which I will write about here in steemkids again it was full of fun and our the students dress in their jeans and white shirt on today being Friday we cerebrated the lodge school day thus one was my favorite day I really can never forget this event all the teachers dress in an old school teacher atie both our principal and our vice principal went looking at them you must laugh all the students dress in an old dressed including me I was looking so so sweet so when I went to School by 7:00 am I saw @deben who was my class mate he is also my best friend and also his dressing was so so funny when I saw him we huge each other and went inside the school many students was dressing like us and also they were laughing at us because we really look like an old school teacher and student when we went inside we also so many of our class mate and we can't stop laughing because of their dressing so after on we saw our vice principal he was the funniest person in my school his dressing was also unique so later our school teachers who were looking as one kind headmaster's and also like the colonial masters came to school also their dressing was so so funny every one was dressing like and old school student teacher and also like the colonial masters today was really funny
IMG-20220715-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20220715-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20220715-WA0003.jpg

Event we did in rememberance of the old days

when it was 7:30 the school Bell was rang for morning prayers all the students assembled on the school ground so our vice principal conducted it he was acting like the colonial masters he was too strict about it so all the where happy about it we rang all the old acient hymns by our great father also we sang the old school anthem and also prayed in old school manners we practice Many things the colonails did to us for after it all the students went to the school hall and settled down so that morning all the students were happy on the school hall many events of the pass was showed
IMG_20220715_101026_9.jpg
this was so so interesting and funny many things like drinking competition we have the representative in each on the class so I was among them and I took the first postion I was also given a gifts so this each class acted a drama indicating the old school day the colonail malpractice to us and also many funny drama which indicates many pass event this was the funniest place I enjoyed and I can't forget so after the drama the jss3 class took the first position their drama was the funniest among all and also they where dressing well and funny so after this many old dance was showcase by the various class this is enjoy many funny styles was showcase and many class took the first position also reading of the old and acient Bible was read by all the class and I was among the representative I also took the first position also many things were practice by our teachers and all students where Happy our teachers dud many things of the past both drama and dance and other funny thing we also did more of competition and also the most handsome and beautiful and our class took the first postion a quite competition was conducted this was questions of the past events and the ss1 class took the first postion secouded by my class other funny things where done this was so so interesting and funny also our pricipal and his wife acted a drama after it many things where did by both the students and teachers and many others we all enjoyed it I can never forget this day

after the event

after the event many gift was dish out to the best representative and teachers our gift where given to the best dressed student in many class and fir my class @deben @gracean and @richy20 took the first position and the most funny in my class it was full of fun then after the gift our headmaster thanks everyone for coming and also dressing properly after this we all went and snap pictures immediately it was 2:00pm the school Bell was rang by me our the students assembled in our school ground many annocement was given by the principal and also by many teachers after this we went back our pictures and the by 3:00pm we all went home

conclusion.

I hope you all enjoyed reading this I will also published many things we did in our jeans canival on Thursday 🤣🤣🤗it was so interesting to see you on my post thanks for going through this post I really appreciate my regards to @ngoenyi
Cc.
@steemkids and also @steemkidss for their good effort thanks once more I love you all

Sort:  

Wow you people selebrated old school day yesterday, I love that you guys look very sweet in eyes i really appreciate @richy20

 2 years ago 

Hello @richy20, you have shared an important and an interesting Diary Game with us. Remembering our old days in school is always very important and you have just triggered me to flashback all my most important old days in school which have made me to start remembering and missing some of my important old friends

You guys got a very good outfit and you people are looking astonishing

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
20.3 ( 0.61 % self)
Grade9/10
Verification date:
16-07-22


Period of Club: 2 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 62.124 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

thanks so much I really appreciate also thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome man

Oh my friend our outfit was indeed good and impressing.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

That was a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39