THE DIARY GAME:- MY WORK MY PRIDE.[SEANSON 2]

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

1695906815933.png

Good day Beloves Steemians

How are you all doing, hope all are moving fine and great? Well, I have really missed you all so much and my inactive in this Ecosystem for the past few weeks was cause due to a serious illness that I encountered. Well, it was not that easy but all thanks to God who still by his grace am still a living soul.

Well, here in details I will be discussing how my work went today and everything that happened. Well, this will.be the season 2 of the special article and I promise to keep updating you guys about my work. Indeed, Everyone really needs to work. As to generate a better income and also improve its standard of living. And it is also quoted in full that an idol man is really a devil workshop.

MORNING DAIRY

IMG_20230915_172556_004.jpg

Well, the day broke out with a favorable and cool weather which I so much love. I really woke off my 6:00am as to get to work so early. While I woke, the weather coming with some fresh air. So I then observed my morning prayers which was the first thing I normally do and was exceptional to me, after this I then went outside to wash my face, as am done washing my face I noticed that my mom was still sleeping, so I decided to help her reduce some stress by doing all the house chores and also believe that when she work up, she will really be Happy. I then took up the room swept everywhere including the compound and also the entire rooms. As I was doing, so my younger ones stood and started preparing to school.

IMG_20230928_135604_149.jpg

After I was done with the engagement, I then mob every corner of the rooms and organized the entire rooms. I also took up all the dairy plates and wash them all then help my younger one took their baths and also help them wore their school uniform. Exactly it was 7:30 I the rush to take my bath because time was really started striking badly on me. While I went to bathe I noticed that my mom was awake, and she went straight to the kitchen also seeing everywhere sparkling clean and tidy the brought happiness to her, and she decided to make a delicious breakfast for us!

IMG_20230925_213255_776.jpg

She really prepared a delicious breakfast which was a delicious rice and chicken. These really my favorite and indeed so delicious. After I was done bathing I then went inside clean up my body's and then Rob both my body cream and my hair cream Then comb my hair and then came out and brush up my dirty tooth. After I'm done with all this, I then waited fur breakfast to be served. I waited for about 30 minutes before such delicious breakfast was being served. Indeed, it was really a delicious and indeed yummy yummy food. I thoroughly enjoyed myself, and it was really the best food ever, in addition the chicken was really delicious. After I was done eating I then stood up drank some quantity I awarer and then rush down to my working place?

MY WORK MY PRIDE

IMG_20230927_004926_041.jpg

I got to work so much later by 9:00am and my boss was furious about that. Thus was cause because if the far distance rate between my house and also my working place, Well, I had nothing to do over the situation than to beg for his pardon I begged him for some minutes, and he pardoned me for some reason but also warned me not to come to work late again. As usual, I thank him and the went inside my working section. As I got there, I prayed to God to guide me for the day then on the machine and started working.

1695905999121.png

Indeed, this design I placed was a company towel and indeed a bit easy to design. This design was place on a towel and as I said earlier it is being won by a particular company. It was colossal about 250 in number, it was not that easy, but I had no other option. I started designing this particular towel and I promise myself that I will finish it before the end of the day. So how first design this work with a computer system before adding it to the robotic machine to place the design. Well, this are the procedures before you place a design on any clothing material I have to first design it using the laptop or a computer system, and after you are done you will then add it into the machine using what we called flash.

IMG_20230927_005255_607.jpg

It really took me an hour when designing the particular work using the computer system, and after I was done, I then added it I to the monogramming Machine using a flash. After designing the work I really thank God because indeed it was never easy to design such work. I added it into the machine as I said earlier and then started placing the design immediately. Well, it was not that easy it was really stressful, I hook the material the place it I to the machine and started design after am done with one I also had to keep on hooking the material and adding them to the machine to design this was also another stressful part.

IMG_20230927_004937_867.jpg

Within done hours I placed about 105 Design to that towel and I said to myself that it is really working effectively. I kept on working hard until it was exactly 2:39 we then went out for break, while we were in our break period I really had to rest because it was not that easy and after some minutes I went outside I bought some snacks and soft drink just to cool down my temperature. Exactly it was 3:29 our break time was the over and I on the machine and started working. Indeed, the machine as generated some faults which I was able to amend it because I have full knowledge of the machine. I kept designing the particular material and I finished designing it after some hours, which was exactly by 5:12pm. I was so happy about that, and I also designed another person work which was a design that will be placed on a trouser. These trousers were about 59 in number, and after I was done designing it using the system I then added it into the monogramming Machine and started placing the design!

IMG_20230927_005042_486.jpg

I work still 6:00pm noticing that I should have being in my way home I off the machine then said my finally prayer to God Almighty thanking him for a successful day. Then went outside lock my working section door and said goodbye to my good who warned me not to come late tomorrow. As I got home I went straight and took my bath then rest for some time before taking my dinner. After consuming such delicious food I then slept off.

1695906362028.png

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this Content, I will also love to say that am ready to work in any country that really needs me and I hope this Ecosystem will help me find one.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello @richy20, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.7
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-09-28

MODs Comment: thanks for sharing your day with us

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69