Steemkids community Weekly Contest: How I Care About ......(Week #4: Environment) Contest Series. 10 Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

hello friends you are wonderfully welcome to my blog for today here I will be discussing on how to care for your environment this has being a great contest so far and indeed it s is my best and favorite community that I have ever being into both the moderators are really doing so so great
I will like to discuss many things about our environment before I start trust me this lesson will be so so great and nice you all will also have a lot to learn from
thus content first I will explain environment

MEANING OF ENVIRONMENT

environment can be definitely defined as a habit affected by human activities or a place where human and animals live in and also operate in it. our environment should be 100% clean because this a where we humans dewel on and also lack of not keeping the environment clean cause more harm than good

  • PICTURES OF UNCLEAN ENVIRONMENT

IMG_20220816_131334_6.jpg

IMG_20220816_131346_2.jpg

IMG_20220816_131434_9.jpg
indeed any environment that are not properly kept clean has effect on those living on it and their effects are really dangerous to human health and also sometimes leads to deaths

Effect of unclean environment to the Heath

  • it can lead to any heart disease which may lead to death
  • it may lead to cancer of any parts of the body
  • it may lead to to mosquito bite which may also lead to mariala
  • it may lead to eye effect and problem
  • it may lead to lead to hindering of crops and plant to grow
  • it damages building in Many occasion
  • it may bring in dagerous animal into our environment in many occasions like s ake and others
  • it may our environment have a bad smell and hinder good breath into the body
    it may lead to insult and any disrespect from others

👉How do you care for your Environment?

indeed Caring for our environment is really good and below I will be showing you all how I cared fory environment which are really dirty because of the bad rain

  • by making path way for dirty water to flow out of the environment
    IMG_20220923_161306_3.jpg
  • by sweeping the environment

IMG_20220817_073830_6.jpg

  • removal of waste product around the environment
  • ranking of our environment
  • removal of unwanted weed around the environment
  • planting of trees in the environment
  • planting of beautiful flowers so.as to make the environment more unqiue and beautiful
  • removal of dangerous object from path ways such broken bottles and banana peels
  • avoid the cutting down of trees to prevent erosion

👉How often do you care for it?

indeed caring of our environment should be done every day by day so as to prevent the body from certain disease and grems. for me whenever ever it comes to Caring of our environment I will do that every day by day from Monday to Sunday each day I properly take good care of my environment because I know the bad effect of it to humans Heath

👉What things do you use in caring for it and does it cost you anything?

I used many things like

  • broom=200(2steem)
  • shovel=4000(40 steem)
  • rake= 2500(25 steem)
  • head pan=3000(30 steem)
  • cements
    and the rest of them indeed the equipment make work more easier and faster and also reduce more stress

👉How do you feel when you have cared for your Environment?

Caring of my environment really makes me feel more happy because after I had finished keeping the environment clean everywhere normally looks shiny and neats and whosever passes through that place also feel happy and all congrats will be on me some wipp also by me small things just to encourage me to do more of it indeed keeping of our environment is really fun and it usually makes me happy

👉Do you sometimes fail to care for your Environment? What results when you neglect that responsibility?

for me I always keep my environment clean and I can't neglect my responsibility for keeping the environment clean and healthy. but some cases can also make me neglect this such as my ( my Heath condition) that's the only thing that can make me neglect my responsibilities

👉Benefits of caring for our environment

  • it will prevent the environment from erosion
  • it will also avoid certain disease cause by unhealthy environment
  • it will also make the environment and those living on it more comfortable
  • it will the water we drink more clean and safe to the Heath
  • it will protect us from some skin disease
  • it will prevent and reduce to entry of rat and other dangerous animals from coming into our environment
  • it really make the soul more peaceful and also restful
  • it Brings more respect to to those living in that habitat
  • it also increase self confidence

👉Do anyone assist you to care for your Environment?

indeed when it comes in caring of our environment it indeed needs more assistance to more work to be done many people really help me in the cleaning of our environment like those living around us especially young and strong male and mostly it is normally done on Saturday. this normally makes it more easier and faster

CONCLUSION

I hope you all really learnt a lot from this discussion indeed caring of our environment make things of good and safe thanks again to going through my post see you in my next entry I love you ali will like to invite @graceani @ogwo @innocent10 to join tyis contest
MY REGARDS
@ngoenyi
note 10 goes to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your participation for week 4. Keep it up. Best of luck for contest. Please don't self vote. Use your voting power to support other users.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
6.7 (self vote 5.19%)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24-09-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 161.285 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

you are welcome thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

Nice one

concienciado con el medio ambiente, es uno de nosotros vivir sano, que pueda prevenir gérmenes y bacterias que puedan causar molestias a nuestra vida,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56