Steemkids community Weekly Contest: How I Care About ......(Week #1: ) by @richy20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello friends how are you all doing this is a great contest and I really saw this contest late indeed this has been a great contest and also indeed am going to teach many things about my health and how I care for it people should and least take good care of themselves before the body will be affected about some sickness illness and also bacteria and germs I will also love to invite @graceani @chukwu10 @deben to Join this contest

👉How do you care about your body?

this is a good question when we talk about Caring of the body this is so so important and also a must the everyone should keep on doing this go a long way to prevent the body from some germs and bacteria that when attached to the body cause more than harm and also can lead to some illness and disease which may leads to death people should try to take good care of them selves so as to be free from all this germs and bacteria there are many ways that I take good care of.my self the include the following below and I believe that this will make and protect me from germs and disease

  • taking my bath at least 3 times a day
  • brushing my teeth twice a day
  • washing my hands before and after eating and also after using the rest room
  • cumbing my hair and also cutting them when the are grown up
  • washing of my dirty cloth ironing them and making them decent
  • application of my body cream and hair cream .
  • cutting of my nails .
  • washing of dirty plates
  • sweeping the house
  • andany more

👉When do you do that?

yeah in every day Life I normally do this every day our body need to be take good care for it to function well and clean I normally take good care of my self as listed below because to prevent the body from Germ and disease every one should at least take good care that selve always without to stop

  • my bath== 3 a day
  • brushing my teeth 2 a day morning and night
    and many more please my advice is to tell all and everyone to keep up caring for the body always

👉What things do you use in caring for it and does it cost you anything?

IMG_20220830_082448_4.jpg
this is my bathing soup it is ivory by name and it t has good and better quality that's why I love it. it is also Good and it has a beautiful smell and help to fight germs and disease out of the body it is sold at
400=4 steem

IMG_20220828_140334_4.jpg
this is my body cream which has quality and I love using it it is good and sold at a little high cost here in Nigeria it is for both fair and dark and it doesn't bleach people's body it has a good smell and help to keep the body freash and Heath it is sold at the cost of
2000(20 steem)

👉How do you feel when you have cared about your body the way you want?

yeah keeping and caring of the body really gives you and any time I prepare cared for my self am always happy and satisfied indeed when I take proper of my body I have much love and joy for my self and I love and tell myself to keep it up keeping good and proper care of the body really gives joy and happiness and I love it so so so so much

👉Do you sometimes fail to care about your body? What results when you neglect that responsibility?

whenever I fall to take care of myself especially not bathing at night my body will not be satisfied and also I will be angry and uncomfortable all my body will be so so heated and I will start scratching on it it really make me unhappy and I hardlydo such a thing many things really happens to me whenever I fall to take good and proper care of myself such as scratching all over my body , ringworm sickness like malaria and many more we all should at least conco in taking good care of our selves

👉Do anyone assist you to care about your body?

no one assist me in taking good care of my self I know what it's good and also bad for me and I love thing that I will benefit from I always take good care of my self and I know that failure to do that will cause me more harm like body odor especially not taking and brushing our teeth I only take good care of myself but sometimes my mom really advice me and force me whenever I forget to do that but imy advice to you all is to keep on the good workol but keeping the body clean and healthy

Conclusion

I hope you all love this and it was so so great indeed taking good care of our body is really good and beneficial thanks for going through my post I love to all
Cc
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
note 10 payout to @steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our weekly contest. Share your entry in my contest too. It's also interesting. Best of luck for contest. Keep it up.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.6
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
28-08-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 99.358 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Wow, so you're using the type of soap i use.
Nice post👍, keep on writing quality post

 2 years ago 

yeah thanks friend for going through my post

You're welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Nice one, we should take care of our body every time, not to have odor

 2 years ago 

It's certainly true that caring for our body prevents germs , nice entry keep up

 2 years ago 

You really take good care of your body.

I can relate with the heat you feel when you don't take your bath at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64