Steemkids community Weekly Contest: How I Care About ...my home ...(Week #2:

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello friend how are you all doing I hope.you all are moving fine and good indeed this is a great contest is really good and great keeping of the environment is really good and it helps to prevent from germs disease and also injuries I will also love to invite @ogwo @precious123 @emmanu to Join this contest with me I will be talking about many things and I assure you that you all will have a lot to learn and it will be so so interesting and educative

WHAT IS A HOME

this can be defined as a place where people live or a group of people live whenever we a taking about a home this may also be seen as a place where people live either for safety or protection and it should be properly kept clean faliure to do so will cause more harm to and it will bring many disease which will affect the body and also may lead to death keeping of the home clean is very important and we all should observe this indeed if the home is properly kept clean it will bring more respect to a the family our home should be kept clean and it will avoid the body From being affected by mosquito and many germs and bacteria

CONSEQUENCES OF NOT KEEPING THE HOME CLEAN

  • it will make unwanted and dangerous pets and animals like snake rat and many other to live in that habitat
  • it will bring more germs and bacteria to the body
  • it will cause the growth of microorganisms in our food
  • it will lead to disease and sickness like maleria
  • it will cause poor and bad indoor air and this may cause more harm to our heart and Heath.
  • it will bring bad smell
  • it will bring mock and insult to our family

BENEFIT OF KEEPING THE HOME CLEAN

  • it will prevent unwanted pets and animal like snake from coming to the home
  • I will prevent us and also that body from some bacteria germs and diseases
  • it will make the air more heathy and of good quality
  • it will make a better indoor air which will make the body more Comfortable
  • it brings respect

HOW I CARE OF THE HOME

there are many ways I should to take care if the home and make it more heathy to live indeed this is so so great and important and I enjoy keeping it clean and safe below are some procedure which I should in keeping this house clean and safe to live in

  • by sweeping it day and night

IMG_20220906_065106_3.jpg

  • by moubing and cleaning it with detergent and water

IMG_20220903_111254_2.jpg

  • by waching all our dirty plates and pot

IMG_20220625_170216_0.jpg

  • spreading insecticide to avoid mosquito and other insects
  • by patching every holes to avoid Snakes and other dangerous animals like rats also
  • by using quality detergent to Clean the house

DETERGENT USED FOR CLEANING MY HOUSE

  • nitool detergent best for cleaning the house
    IMG_20220905_202557_4.jpg
  • broom
    IMG_20220906_065631_9.jpg
  • so clean

IMG_20220905_202512_0.jpg

HOW DO I CLEAN THE HOUSE

indeed I really love cleaning up the house and it make me more comfortable and Heathy and also give me love respect and bring in good smell into the house and also I clean the house every day and every hours indeed we all should always clean our house daily and also I love doing that

PEOPLE THAT NORMALLY HELP ME TO CLEAN UP TYE HOUSE

yeah am so so hardworking but I will not lie my siblings mostly help me in cleaning up the house and also sometimes my mother help in cleaning up the house our house are normal kept Clean and almostly my mom hate seeing the house dirty and unclean whenever she try to see it she will almost beat up my younger ones and also try the beat me as well my house is always clean and tidy up what of yours

CONCLUSION

indeed keeping of the house is really good and safe and also it prevents us from many disease and germs I hop you all love and have learnt many things thanks for going through my post I love you all
Cc.
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
note 10 goes to @steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Intelligently stated, I love the fact that you get to clean up your home without comply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43