Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 11 || Prize Pool Booming Votes

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

hello beloves friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am so so happy to publish this content into this community and also participate on this contest I hope that it will be so so funny and also interesting and that you all will love going through it. I will love to invite most of my friends to participate fully in this contest this includes the following persons below @vincent100 @graceani and many others to participate in this great contest

this funny photo was the best photo I snap today and then it made so many people happy and also excited, it was done by my younger sister after her bath I then rub her the huge amount of powder today was so so great, I also promise that at the end of the content that you all will be so so happy and excited

FUNNY PHOTO ONE

IMG_20221221_171049_0.jpg

indeed today was the happiest day of this month because I really did many funny things with my younger sister. this photo was made by me through a funny moment that I was having with my younger sister, well it was a great one after washing my clothes early in the morning we had our breakfast and then clean up the entire compound after that we also played some football and it was so funny I played it with my younger sister and also had other funny moment with her like playing with her toys and also with sand, we also played many game like whots and ludo and she was really happy and excited, we also went to fetch of water to the nearest borehole near my ur house and she followed me we also had my funny and happy moment and after we are done with fetching the water she was so so tired and then went to have a rest

2022-12-22 23-23-20.png

so after she was done sleeping she took her lunch which was rice and beans she really enjoyed it so after she was done eating she then went to took her bath, I was really the one and normally help her in taking her bath, she fetch some water though I help her so we bring g it out side. then I help her wash her body proper really I make sure that all dirty particus left her body so i poured her water and after she used the towel to clean her body and I applied some cream on her body she was so.so.happy and was jumping.up.amd down and it is on that point that we have the funny photo being snap
IMG_20221221_171045_1.jpg

so after applying the cream I then applied the NZU on her body, she really looked like a monster and she chase us around with it it was really a funny moment, she also used it to play with other kids and the were afraid, and also this really made her happy and she was really excited. this was the photo I had for the day and today I really spent much time playing with my beloved sister which I love so so much . Also we snap many photos with her and everyone that was around there where also happy and excited

IMG_20221221_171059_4.jpg
this was another photo I snap her when she was really having a funny and excited moment with her self here she was really happy and playing with lots of her toys because that I the only thing thing that always made are happy and nice she was playing with other kids and also with her toy and she was really happy. also after playing with many kids she then came closer to me and we played together as husband and wife also we cooked with sand and she was the one bring sand then I applied water on it and we started cooking children food and sat at the floor with her and she was happy we played and played and also acted many dramas which I video, indeed today was so so funny and I was really happy and excited

IMG_20221221_171145_3.jpg
indeed today was so so funny and I was really happy, my little sister really made my day and made me more happy and excited, also playing with her was really a happy moment and she really gives me joy so so much having her like a little sis is really wonderful and am so happy for her

CONCLUSION

today was really great and nice and also we really had a happy moment she is really my little sis and she always makes me so so happy am proud of her, well thanks for going through this poat I hope it was really interesting and the pictures was really funny, ones more thanks for going through this post and also for your time spentin reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @richy20, thank you for joining the contest in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
14.0 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
23-12-22


Period of: 3months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 196.413 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67