S-kids Contest Alert 👉The Kids That Love me

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81U1gTzRjFFjZ22H5JLRqWWLoxMSqSMYVxz6XHGTH62XJZ1s15kVJFsD1KLBeb81j3CPw8tRvxhyEZotGoUcWrbkdJARdg.jpeg
Hello friends how are you all doing i hope all are moving fine and great this is really a good and great contest that every one should participate on and i hope that my perfomance will be really great and good. Indeed there are many kids who love me so so much and also i love them so so much i will be showing some photos about them and how i am relate to them. i really love them and also the love me to

Also there are so many reasons why those kids love me so so much this includes caring for them and also buying them juice and snakes also i love playing around with them and this is almost the reason while the love me so so much and lastly i teach the moral lesson and also motivational and inspiratinal lessons tgat will help help them in life
2022-11-03 18-25-17.png

I promise that this will be so so interesting and nice and i will love to say that you all will have a lot to learn also. Kids so free gift from God Almighty and they really give joy and happiness the also annoy someone in many ways and i have some of my lovely kids who love me so so much and i also love them to I will also love to invite @goodybest @chukwu10 @chizzy10 to join us in the beautiful contest

CONTENT

  • Do you have any kid that love you? Who is he or she? It could be one or two kids or even more.
  • Why do they love you?
  • How do they show their love for you?
  • How do you feel about their love and how do you reciprocate the love?

👉👉Do you have any kid that love you? Who

2022-11-03 18-28-18.png

Yes of coruse I have many kids whom i love so so much not even one the are many and some are related to me while some are my student and friends i love those so so much we play around and also learn together here includes their names emmanuel ikechukwu, favour ,miracle , chidma and many others i do teach some of them at chruch and also some live beside my house those kids really love me being around with them because i normally tell stories and jokes for them thats why the wish to be with me forever

Those kids are also kid and caring to me also the also help me various ways some in sweeping and also washing plates while me also i help them in all there school assignment project and other difficult things we all are like one and strong family who love each others and share things in common live in peace and unity

👉👉 Why do they love you?

Yeah indeed there are many reasone why those kids love me so so much the includes the following below because

2022-11-03 18-33-31.png

  • caring for them
  • buying them biscuits and juice this really make kids more happy
  • by telling them folktales real life story and also jokes this really makes kids more happy and excited
  • by helping them in their homework school project and also many other difficult things in their live
  • also teach and impacting more knowledge and wisdom them by teaching lesson that will change their lives

This steps when carried out make kids more happier and excited and this has made more love to me in did those kids love me so so mich because i show them such good love from the above listed

👉👉How do they show their love for you?

2022-11-03 18-30-52.png
The show many love and kindness to me in so many wats which i didn't expect from them things really show this action in appreciation for whta i have beein doing to them the includes telling me sorry or other good calming word when i am in pains and sorrow they also help in sweeping and cleaning my compound clean and also help me was certain pots and plate they also help me carry out certain function and chores especailly house chores also the fellow me whenever am going some errands for my mom especially when going to fetch water

👉👉How do you feel about their love and how do you reciprocate the love?

2022-11-03 18-32-27.png
I really feel so nice and excited about their love and i really feel when ever the are around me it really gives me happiness and joy having them as my love and the also love me too and love staying around me i so much appreciate theur love for me and we love each other and share things in common we also live in unity and in peace and i took most of them like my family indeed living with kids realky make one good and it is full of fun and excitement and kids really brings in good and favourable succes into ones live and make things proper for you as far you help them in such many ways

CONCLUSION

Indeeed kids are like Natural gift from God
Which brings in happiness into ones life i really love staying with kids and it gives me joy and happiness well thanks for going through my post i really appreciate

Sort:  

Indeed kids are a blessing to us. Asides their stubbornness, they are really loving in nature. It's good to see you have a good relationship with kids.

 2 years ago 

Am really happy to hear that they really shwo live to you and in return you show appreciatioj by giving them gives,you are really a good adult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51