MYWORKMYPRIDE SEASON6 :- SHOWCASING SOME OF MY EMBROIDERY/MONOGRAMING DESIGNS I MADE LAST WEEK.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

1713867926907.png

Good day ladies and gentlemen

You all are highly recommend to RICHARD'S BLOG, Well am so happy to publish this content once more in this amazing community And all thanks for @steemkidss for there great support towards me. Indeed below I will be giving a well detailed explanation on some embroidery/monogramming Design I made last week that really look amazing. Let's goooo

MY WORK MY PRIDE
  • MONDAY

IMG_20240411_120743_798.jpg

This is a write-up and i Design this particular job on Monday. Well it was about 300 piece which I was able to complete through working both in the morning, Afternoon and night. This particular job really gave me a restless time but less stressful to human Heath. That day as I could remember, when the brought the job I was really happy that I have really gotten a nice work and I qickly digitized it using the computer system then converted it into the monograming Machine through the help of the flash desk.

This work gave me a restless time and I was really under pressure in other to deliver this particular job first thing in morning. In other to deliver this job I had to work from morning, afternoon and evening and that was so painful but I had to endure. Well looking at some logistics thus particular job carries about 3.456 stitches count, one colour function and takes about 3 minutes to be done. It is less stressful if really you know how to operate the machine.

  • TUESDAY

IMG_20240416_120437_288.jpg

Well, this is a cap Design, which I made last week Tuesday, it is really an amazing Design and the most popular design around my town, Well many operators have tried placing this particular Design on top of the cap but came out with an unpleasant job but thank God that I made my own more unique. Thus particular job was about 230 piece and it took me the whole day to complete it. It was not really an easy job so stressful and Painful but I endure and add all my efforts to ensure I make the difference.

I first digized this particular work using the computer system which really took lot of.my time because I promise to.give out the best in me. So after digitizing it I converted it to the MONOGRAMING MACHINE using the flash desk.
Well, looking at some logistics this particular work carries about, 6.890 Stitches count, and has about 5 different color function, sincerely speaking it is stressful and painful. And stand to be the most hardest just I encountered last week.

  • WEDNESDAY

IMG_20240415_161156_483.jpg

This is also said to be a cap Design and indeed placing the Design is really difficult but it becomes more easier for me because I used the right hooking cap. It is also a write-up design and also among the most easiest job I encountered last week. This particular job is only few about 50 piece and I was able to finish it that day. Looking at some logistics this particular job carries about 3.654 stitches count and has only one colour function which is white.

  • THURSDAY/FRIDAY

IMG_20240420_030600_120~2.jpg

Moan looking at this particular job it really looks so amazing and wonderful, this particular work is own by a well known political party in my country which is National labor Congress. Indeed it was so big about 450 pieces and I had to sacrifice both morning, afternoon and evening about two days Thursday and Friday just to see I complete and deliver this particular job. Indeed it was not really easy for me I really had a sleepless nights just to deliver this particular job.

Well, I was the one that digitize this particular job using the computer system and converted it into the monograming machine through the help of the flash desk. Looking at some logistics, this particular job carries about 7.896 stitches and has about 5 color function. Which are Red,white,green,black and dark ash. It stand to be among the most beautiful job I made last week which took me about two days to complete.

  • ON SATURDAY

IMG_20240413_175417_067.jpg

Finally this is really the last job for last week. This particular job is own by a well know company in Nigeria and indeed among the most beautiful job I made last week. Thus particular job was about 100 piece and I was able to complete it the same day. Well on that day I digized this particular job using the computer system and converted it into the monograming machine through the help of the flash desk. Looking at some logistics this particular work carries about 8.907 stitches count and also has about 5 colour function. It is also less stressful and good looking.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for the time spent in going through this amazing content of mine, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72