MYWORKMYPRIDE SEASON5:- SOME EMBROIDERY DESIGN I MADE LAST WEEK

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

1712129269921.png

Good day Beloves

How are you all doing, I hope all are moving fine and good, Am so happy to share is interesting article with you all and my promise is that you all will love going through it. Below will be in full details describing some amazing Design and logos I made last week, Well I haven't be active in documenting this particular post for a long period of time because of the critical illness that befalled me but thank God for the fast recovery.

MY WORK MY PRIDE
  • MONDAY

IMG_20240323_162937_006.jpg

Well I made this amazing monograming Design on Monday last week, which really look nice and less stressful. This job was about 200 piece and I tried all my possible best to finish it the same day, it wasn't easy for me but I had no other option. I first digitized this particular job using the computer system which really took about 4 hours then converted it to the Machine through the help of the flash desk.

This design is owned by a newly established company Sips my name, after I was done converting it to the Machine, I then decided to start placing the Design. Well this job same to be the most simplest job for last week, and looking at the logistics this particular job carries, it has only one colour function, has about 7.908 stitches count and finally run for about 8 minutes, it was not really easy and that was because I added more effort to see that I finished all the job.

  • TUESDAY

IMG_20240327_180137_350.jpg

I made this on Tuesday, and this particular logo is own by a well know school valley view by name, as usual I digitized it using the computer system then converted it to the monograming machine through the flash desk, this particular job was about 50 piece and it really made by day more less stressed. Well looking at some logistics this particular job carries, It has about 10.789 stitches count, having two colour function and finally take up to 10 minutes.

  • WEDNESDAY

IMG_20240328_165919_229.jpg

I made this I Design on Wednesday day, and it was the most amazing Design I made last week. Well I so.much love this design and the most important thing is that it is less stressful. This logo is known by a big company known as SORA by name and was about 200 pieces which I managed to finished up before the day runs down. Indeed it was not really easy.

I first designed this job using the computer system, then converted it to the flash desk before adding it up into the monograming Machine, I made all this possible because I already have fully knowledge about this job. Looking at some logistics, this particular job carries about 8.000 stitches count and also has about 7 colour function, it also took about 8 minutes for each to be done.

  • THURSDAY

IMG_20240329_213058_964.jpg

This particular design is normally called a write up and I made it on Thursday. This design is owned by a golden club known as onyehala social club, this association is also well known in my locality. Also this particular job was about 100 pieces and that early morning I qickly access my computer system to digitize this particular job so as to commence work and complete it before the day run down.

After digitizing this job using the computer system, it seems to be more difficult but I tried my best. After I was done I then converted it into the monograming Machine using the flash desk I then started placing the Design. Well, looking at some logistics this work carries about 10.89 stitches count and also has about 2 color function, it's also takes about 10 minutes for each to be done.

  • FRIDAY. AND SATURDAY

IMG_20240330_131641_083.jpg

This particular Design showen in the above picture is also the same logo as for Thursday work and also owned by the same social club. Well on Friday because of how amazing this work was then decided to bring more of it which was about 400 pieces and I spent about two days before completing the job. Well it wasn't that easy, I had no other option that to add more effort.

I was able to complete about 200 piece on Friday, then came back the following morning which was on Saturday to complete the remaining. Well looking at some logistics thus work carries, it has about 12.098 stitches count and also has two colour function which are white and black, this work also stand to be the most hardest work ever seen last week, but thank God I manage to complete it.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great content, I really appreciate. You all are highly recommend to RICHARD'S BLOG.

Sort:  

Great handwork bro, I really enjoy reading your entry...

Success in advance ✅✅

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 months ago 

This is skilful. I wish you luck.

 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

 last month 

Done. Thanks for the guide @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73