MY LIFESTYLE ACTIVITY!!!!!! MY FOOD by @richy20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello friend am here to discuss on the my lifestyle activities onany food I consume today and it was really delicious and supercool I really love taking those meals and the are really good inour Heath when I taste this food the gives me hope and joy indeed friends come see thise food that are delicious and nice

DAY ONE(okro soup)

IMG_20220813_215602_2.jpg

this food was prepared by my mom and it was so so so so delicious I really love eating it and it givese hope because it is well prepared by my mom in a delicious way there are many ingredients which are supernatural

  • ingredients
    okro
    pumpkin leaf
    ice fish
    canda
    Maggi
    sait
    palm oil
    water
    pepper

DAY TWO(chicken)

IMG_20220827_200616_8.jpg

I really love consuming this food because it is really delicious and nice and I really love eating it this was also prepared by my mom on Thursday for the family and also for selling we took out the ones we want to sell and then cosume the ones we want to cosume my mom can really cooktyat why I love her so so so much

  • INGREDIENTS
    chicken
    pepper
    salt
    Maggi
    water
    spicy chicken ingredients
    curry
    ground nut oil and many more

ABOUT THE TASTE AND WHY I CHOOSE THEM

indeed those meals are really delicious and healthy And i love them so so much their taste was like theend of the world and it was like ooo God I really love taking those meals especially the okro soup the both were prepared. also why I choose them was is cause of there taste and and also because I so much love them

CONCLUSION

hello friend I hope you all learnt a lot see you in my next post i.love you all
I will love to invite @chukwu10 @deben @precious123 to join this contest with us
Cc
@ngoenyi
@steemkids
note 10 per goes to steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle review for week 2. Best of luck for contest. Please engage with other users to get support from our community.

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8.4
Grade8/10
Verification date:
28-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 71.988 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Wow,your day was really great as you have just enjoyed many good foods for the day.

That soup is really sparkling.

You see that chicken, I'm coming to your house right away to get my own share. You really had proteinous meals
Thanks for inviting me

 2 years ago 

no problem that's my bestie that chicken the good and Sweet oooo

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76