Funny, exciting and annoying moments contest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

1722987047765.png

  • MY PLEASURE 😇

Am so much Happy to participate in this amazing contest, It's really another wonderful day to engage with you all in such an awesome contest and at the same hand I will also.love to send my regards to the amazing community for hosting this interesting contest and also given us the opportunity to delibrate fully on it, Below will be in details describing some funny moments I had with my Little cousin sister, Let's go...

FUNNY MOMENT WITH MY LITTLE COUSIN SISTER 😂

IMG_20240804_184847_260~2.jpg

I was to Happy when I over heard my mom, asking my Uncle to accept the request of allowing my little cousin sister to come for holidays and stay with her, definitely school period are over and everyone is on holiday, After the request my uncle definitely agreed to allow her VISIT us and also stay with us through out the holidays. I was so much Happy about that because she normally makes me happy, and also a joy giver, she always make me feel better and her smile Worth more than any other thing.

IMG_20240804_183932_316~2.jpgIMG_20240804_184827_646~2.jpg

Definitely Today, she visited us and finally arrived to stay through out the holidays, seeing her at the moment made me happy so she ran towards me spreading her hands for me to carry her up and I definitely carried her, indeed she was so so happy to see me and she kept on smiling and laughing, as I carried her, I from her inside the house, we had some funs then I took her to the nearby shop and bought her juices and biscuits, indeed this really made her so so happy and she was really excited.

IMG_20240804_184412_769~2.jpgIMG_20240804_184446_697~2.jpg

Immediately we started having so funs and exciting moment, and I must say that it was really the best day of the week, As i carried her she refused and disagree with anyone trying to take her away from my hands, she was so happy being around me and sincerely we really had the most funny moment ever, As we went inside she started memorizing some things she learnt during classes things like.

  • The Alphabet from A-z 😂
  • NUMBERS FROM 1 TO 10 😂
  • AND SOME INTERESTING POEMS 😂

IMG_20240804_184814_860~2.jpg

Indeed it was really a great funs between the both of us, As she of memorizing oit all this thing she was so happy and proud of her self 😂, although she made some mistake which I corrected her, but the fun was really massive, this also shows that she's so brilliant and many passerby was really shock and impressed to see such a little girl perfectly and bodly saying all this thing.

Indeed she sang different interesting poems like MOTOR, CAR , MOTOR CAR😂, JOHNNY JOHNNY YES PAPA😂, TINKLE TINKLE LITTLE STAR😂, Sincerely speaking being with her was full of fun, you will laugh until you get tried, I must say that she is a joy giver, she sang all those interesting songs in a funny way, both her body movement and everything was really funny and everyone kept on laughing.

IMG_20240804_184553_830~2.jpg

As she was done with the poem and other things, we then move into another funny aspect which was playing of different games, we played many funny game likes GUN SHOT, CHASING EACH OTHER AROUND and also a BLIND CHASING GAME, Indeed this was really a most funny aspect and I really enjoyed myself at the point. Indeed the gaming period was more funny and exciting than the poem and many other things, at this point she was so happy and also I was fully of happiness and joy.

IMG_20240804_184603_602~2.jpg

After having funs and playing games, she became tried, I noticed it then I brought out our bucket, bath her, applied some cream on her then, food was ready and it was already dark, so she enjoyed the meal, and finally went to the bed to have some rest. Sincerely speaking this Holiday with her will really be a great one and I believe that it was definitely be more of funs.

CONCLUSION 😇

THANKS For Your Visitation 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃. See you in my next blog.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40