Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 4 || Prize Pool Booming Votes + 15 TRON

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all doing i hope all are moving fine and good all you all are highly welcome to my blog for today am here to show some funny photos and also discuss on things indeed belive me that will be so so funny and nice amd i promise

That you all will enjoy and love reading this also i will love to invite @chukwu10 @graceani @ihorgic to join this contest 🏆 with us here. Indeed this weeek has being bad for me due to my bad heath but by the grace of God am a bit fine and okay

This sickness is the one responsible for ne not being active again on this platform steemit and also it has being so hard on me my body kept weaking day by day but by the grace of good am okay and fine
IMG_20220209_180505_2.jpg

FUNNY PHOTOS

IMG_20220209_180517_6.jpg
This photos you all are seeing or looking at is Caption on Saturday which is today indeed this photo really makes me laugh mostly and i love and enjoy looking at it indeed this photo was done by my younger sister,

When she was looking for mom that day here mom really left her to market and before then she was fast at sleep so her mom said that i should take good care of her whenever she is wake,so after some things said by her mom she left to market to buy some food stuff

So when she left some hours ago her daughter then woke up looking for her mom but she was no where to be find she search and search but could not fine her so he started cring and crying heavily she kept crying and i came to console her

IMG_20221003_115034_1.jpg
I use many process to make her stop crying such as buying her many things to eat playing with toys with her and also snaping pictures with her using my phone but after all this after some minutes she continued and start crying 😭 me i was confused and i then Decided to snap her pictures when she was crying so after some time

After some time her mom then came back and console her herself and she immediately stop crying and was happy and exicted
IMG_20221003_115000_4.jpg

CONCLUSION

Indeed this photo is really funny well thanks for passing through this post i really appreciate i will love to give my regards to @ngoenyi for her efforts indeed she is really trying i love that
Note 10 goes to @steemkids
@ashkhan here is my entry

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Aww.. she is so cute, you would've continue playing with her untill her mom came back😊
I wish you luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear @richy20

Thanks for your participation this week. But you can improve in next week as this is not a funny picture as baby is crying. You can try for next time. I hope I will be able to see funny pictures of same baby or other in next week. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46