Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 4 by @Richy20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello friend how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and good am here onces again and also you all are welcomed to my blog for today this is my first time of participating on this contest and I also when check to do much best as much a possible I also promise that after going through this post that you all will be Happy and also it will be so so funny I will also love to invite @innocent10 @graceani @emmanu to join this contest with us

FUNNY PHOTOS

IMG_20220715_101627_5.jpg
IMG_20220715_101836_8.jpg
IMG_20220715_142706_9.jpg
this photos was being captured through an event which was done in my school indeed that day was really funny and also excited indeed that event was done at my school premmisses and it was called OLD SCHOOL DAY BY STUDENT AND TEACHERS indeed both tye student and teachers dress in an old dressing mode that was seen in the 80s and 70s that day was really funny and also many Events took part that day like dancing drama and many more the teachers and students participated in this event and indeed it was really great and we all went home excited and amaze because of the dressing and also many things and event that happened that day also that day was my best day in school and I really enjoyed myself and it was really amaze from many thing that was done that day indeed many of our teacher participated on many funny dramas and dance of the olden days and this really made many students amaze Happy exicted and funniest. many events of the pass was shownthis was so so interesting and funny many things like drinking competition we have the representative in each on the class so I was among them and I took the first postion I was also given a gifts so this each class acted a drama indicating the old school day the colonail malpractice to us and also many funny drama which indicates many pass event this was the funniest place I enjoyed and I can't forget so after the drama the jss3 class took the first position their drama was the funniest among all and also they where dressing well and funny so after this many old dance was showcase by the various class this is enjoy many funny styles was showcase and many class took the first position also reading of the old and acient Bible was read by all the class and I was among the representative I also took the first position also many things were practice by our teachers

IMG_20220715_102038_0.jpg

IMG_20220715_103100_5.jpg

IMG_20220715_082301_3.jpg
I really love this pictures and the are really funny and great my school is really a nice school and the s even was done just to remember the olden days and many things that happened then which our great grand father did both for a living and also for fun and many other things am really happy that am also the senior prefect iny school and am I had done great for them this was the best time of my life a day that I catch lot of fun and excitement I really love and I can forget that day

CONCLUSION

indeed this pic are really amaze and always funny when ever I set my eyes on them am really glad and proud of my school also and that day was a day i will never forget thanks for going throughy post I will love to invite @goodybest @precious123 @ogwo to go through this post
my regards
@ashkhan
@ngoenyi
note 10 goes to @steemkidss

Sort:  

Such a funny photos indeed, nice post
I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you @richy20 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us your funny photo captions and some of the photos are actually looking extremely funny and amazing

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
6.8 (2.95% self-vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
27-09-22


Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 163.506 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Very very funny photos 😁
Thank you for sharing ☺️

I wish you a very good luck for the contest dear friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45