Burnsteem25 SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScQzPevT5SNiB3w3QaQcQdtyA5FgZphc9aiayXTxuYa9PN3DXPwPdhFYHTCDsi5xRE8cjPMYsGhZeswp3nBKMkWB4Q2iFaRDEfnv1oWyMKGz.jpeg

GREETINGS

Hello Beloveds Steemians

You all are fully welcomed to my blog for today. I'm so happy to participate in this great contest, and all thanks goes to steemit teams for giving this great community such a nice and benefiting opportunity. This is really a charming and interesting contest that everyone should participate in, and I hope that it will be a successful one.

Here I will be giving a detailed explanation and write-up based on the description of this topic. Indeed, embarrassment is something that everyone on Earth hates and wishes not to come, Especially those embarrassment which are unfortunately done in public and are the most painful ones Which can lead to emotional disaster. According to this content I assure you all that it will be the best, Interesting and also that you all will never regret going through it.

Have you ever been embarrassed? Tell us the scenario and how you felt.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFiuc5uXLBT7kaAyPqbKy9gTvKYkYgprHx15jHygh2u2QDfAkq5fAVbze6BsimvUURit4n8DW57zLngcEBCbwfK3t1cj8.jpegsource

Indeed, Embarrassment is really painful and can cause emotional disaster. Yeah, I have been embarrassed before, and that day was the saddest day in my life which I can't wish to come again, I so much hate and cause that day. It was a public Embarrassment and this is really the most painful one you can ever imagine of, I got this Embarrassment by my mom, she was really the one that embarrassed me that faithful day which really got angry, sad and also some caused an emotional wound to me.

1690054083560.png

These happen one faithful day while I was coming home back with my friends and classmate, My mom was so angry which I was not aware of, So while I took them to my house I was so happy about their visit to my house and that was the first time, this really brought joy into my life at that point, while we got home I served them some chair and also gave them something to eat which where snacks and drinks this made them happy and so exited. So after serving them we started playing and also catching fun Among ourselves as usual.

200513162906-02-child-tantrum-stock.jpgsource

So while we were busy playing with each other and having some happy moments, My mom started calling me so that I will run an errand for her, According to her, she said she called me about 30 times without getting any response from me, which was because of most interesting things which we were busy with. She also continued calling and still didn't get any response, this was when she got angry then walked to where me and my friends were having some fun and gave me a heavy three slaps on my cheeks, Immediately tears started running down from my eyes. this really killed my happiness as for that moment.

I started crying, and she also gave me one more slap which made it a total of four hot slaps and this was the biggest Embarrassment which I have ever gotten in my life. These cause me emotional pains for some time and really killed my happiness for a long time too. So after she was done slapping she spoiled everything we were doing and also Chase all my friends home which made all of them angry, and they all left.

gettyimages-989473010-copy-ii-1563814329.jpgsource

She took me Inside and disciplined me the more I was so unhappy, and she really made me emotional drunk. She chased away the joy and really brought disgrace and the most painful Embarrassment to me. This made all my classmates to stop coming to our house because of fear and what happened that day. Indeed, I can't forget that day, which was really the most painful moment in my life.

👉 Do you think you deserve the embarrassment, or it should have been someone else?

I think that I really deserve that embracement because one thing about parents is that they hate ignorance, especially whenever they are calling or sending you for an errand. And also one thing about my mom is that she gets angry easily and doesn't really care to know who you are and where you are before she starts disciplining you for any bad act you did.

regret-sad-little-boy-sitting-alone-loneliness-stressed-depressed-child-crying-having-depression-anxiety-trouble-mental-health-lonely-kid-boy-with-hand-head_154317-1989.jpgsource

Why I say that I deserve such Embarrassment Is that I ignored my mom when she was calling me and nothing hurts then ignoring someone, especially an elderly one. But also I wasn't also comfortable with such embracement, She could have called me inside the house and disciplined me the way she likes than embracing me in public, It really pained me a lot, but I couldn't do anything because she is my beloved mother who I can't disrespect or fight her back but rather endure still it ends.

👉 What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

Yeah, that Embracement was really painful and heavy which really caused emotional breakdown to the lowest level that one can imagine. It was really the most saddest and painful day in my life which I will never forget. So to avoid such thing/situation repeating itself again, I have acquired some step as to avoid such Embarrassment to happen/occur once more.

close-up-sad-boy-portrait_23-2149607204.jpgsource

Those steps include the following. Avoiding anything that will make me ever ignore my mom whenever she is calling me whether to run an errand for her or to do something for her and I hope that it's because of this that lead to such Embracement. I have also taken another step by avoiding friends, especially whenever my mom i around, because it really makes her comfortable and angry most time.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content, I really appreciate. I will love to invite most of my friends to participate in this wonderful contest, they include the following below. @chukwu10 @okere-blessing @lhorgic

My regards
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hahaha is really embarrassing, that's what my father can do but I don't think is the right approach. I wish not to embarrass my children like that.

 last year 

Such Embracement really pains a lot and that day was really the worst day of my life. Thanks for the reply I really appreciate

Loading...
 last year 

Our mother can be so funny at times especially as you said when you ignore them, you will face such situation with your children then,you remember the anger she feel inside, but it's good that you know that is your fault I wish you best of luck dear

 last year 

Really this is the one i am mostly familair.
When i was small then my mom also says that she used to call me many times and i doesn't give any response.
Actually she should understand our point that we weren't ignoring, we didn't got to know it.

This is really painful for that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43