@NGOENYI CONTEST #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF? @rhyda

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Greetings to you all,

Thanks to @ngoenyi and @steemkids for giving us yet another great contest to participate in. My first contest was about my favorite subject back in school and I had so much fun and experience in writing it.

I am here with you today to participate in another most exciting but trickiest contest Which says “CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF?”

Well, my answer to the question is NO and I’m going to be explaining to you why it’s no.

5F8FE405-15FB-4825-857C-33BC5CFCF6E1.jpeg
S
L

First let’s talk about what success is, Success is setting a goal or a dream and achieving it. One can’t become successful without setting a goal first which helps in reminding him about what he is working towards.

kids.jpg

Unlike steemit, before you hear of the name it means you’ve either head it from a friend or in a conversation with people which will interest you to join the community and upon signing up, you still have no clue about how things work in the steemit. So, you will need a guide or assistance from a friend to help you go through various achievement and how to join the various communities.

As we are in the various communities, we have representatives and leaders and they help in detecting plagiarism and also help the members by voting on their various post in other to prevent them from getting bored or becoming lazy. The vote we get motivates us to keep posting good contents.

kids.jpg

My special Thanks goes to @abdulkahargunu, @zology69 and @zzzinnn for introducing me into this great community and ever since I’ve joined the steemit community there have never been a single day I’ve regrated because it keeps me busy and I love been busy.

With the help of them, I was able to locate and write up my achievement one tasks and ever since they’ve been assisting me in other challenges I faces. As a beginner, I always go to them with my idea and because I’m not really used to how things work, they give me advice and the community where my post will really be recognized.
There was a time I wrote my diary game in stock photos but due to their help they told me in writing a diary game I will have to write it in steem ghana and not stock photos where it will be recognized

kids.jpg

All I ever wanted was to help people in need there was a time I helped a friend to sign up on steemit and also help him in writing up his achievement one task and I love to help most of the communities in need by delegating as much as I can.

kids.jpg

I will like to invite @zzzinnn, @abdulkahargunu and @zology69 who have been of great help to me to come share their experience with us.

THANK YOU 🙏🏾

Sort:  

Thats some piece here. An eye opener at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43