Hobby Challenge || Tell Us About Your Favorite Hobby ||

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% of this post goes to @steemkidss


Hello dear kids lovers,

It’s another beautiful brand new day and today I’m here to share with you guys about my favorite hobby.
First of all, I just wanna say a big thank you to @steemkidss for giving us search a great opportunity to share with you guys about our hobby.


334AAF5A-AFE9-4591-806C-704BAA62FE43.png
S


My favorite hobby is nothing other than a video games.
Ever since I was a kid, I developed this habit of loving video games even when I watch people play it always makes me happy. My first time developing this habit was when I was introduced to the game world by a friend.
I visited a friend at his house, he was so excited I came and he want to show me a gift his father bought for him after been away for a long time. It was a computer and then he had this game called (GTA III) installed on it. I was so amazed at how the game was played and how the editing was done. It even got me to choose my dream job because ever since I saw the game played I told myself I wanted to learn how to build a game on my own which is what got me into the course I’m studying now.


Why video game is my favorite hobby

You know the reason why Video Game is my hobby is that it clears my mind off things especially after having a long and stressful day.
I always spend the rest of the evening playing game and I don’t always get tired.
It can be addictive sometimes too but you just have to control yourself when in the mood

Another reason why it’s my favorite is that it gives me ideas as to what to do. This is because whenever I want to think outside the box especially when I’m dealing with something that has to do with computer coding. You always get stuck somewhere. Whenever I find difficulties somewhere I always like to sit quietly with my video game and start to brainstorm whiles I play. Well someone might think of me to be something different... lol but it works for me.

Photo Gallery

3FDE3B67-CC68-425D-9E18-80AACCB79A7D.jpeg
Picture of my PS3 game


E730C69C-04A0-498A-872F-1548DED320E1.jpeg
Browsing through some games


9DA6B233-0334-4973-934A-9973F3996460.jpeg
Picture of me holding my game pad


Conclusion

You know I’m in this world, it’s always good to find something that makes you happy even if you’ve had a rough day at least your night shouldn’t be that rough. You should go to bed with a smiling face and who knows you might also find a solution to the problem that made your day rough.

Thank You for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed my post. Again Thank you steam kids for giving us a search opportunity.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey! You had to post a kid's hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78