Education at the Balloon House Playground on the Night of Eid

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20220711-WA0016.jpg

Happy Eid Adha stemian lovers all. Greetings to all Steem Kids friends.

On this holy day we all have our own story. It is the habit of parents at every Eid moment like this, we parents always try to please our children. Because noment like this doesn't happen all the time, Eid moments only happen twice a year. We parents try our best to make our children feel happy, of course, according to their respective abilities.

IMG-20220711-WA0012.jpg

After a day of visiting family places to stay in touch. At night my son invites me to go to the amusement park. Tonight he wants to play on the balloon house ride. Usually when my child wants to play in the balloon house I take him to Simpang Rangkaya, Matang Kuli, North Aceh.

IMG-20220711-WA0011.jpg

Because I felt tired after a day's activities, I finally chose a location that was close. Initially my son chose to play in the balloon house ride in Geudong. However, because the condition of the balloon house is full and very crowded, there is a possibility of an accident while playing. I took my son to another location which was quite close.

IMG-20220711-WA0008.jpg

Finally we are in Syamtalira Bayu sub-district, North Aceh, here besides the balloon house, there are also odong-odong and a toy pool for fishing. Because this is the atmosphere of Eid, visitors here are quite crowded than normal days. For children who want to play at the balloon house, they can play to their heart's content only by paying IDR 10,000 ( 3 STEEM ) for a child. However, if there are parents who bring their two children, they only need to pay IDR 15,000 ( 5 STEEM ) only.

IMG-20220711-WA0001.jpg

Even so, children who want to play in this balloon house also have an age limit depending on their weight. In addition to the balloon house guards, the children who play here are also monitored directly by their parents to avoid accidents that might occur because of the large number of children playing here. Just like with other children, my son also looks very happy and happy. Because apart from playing he can also interact with other friends he doesn't know.

IMG-20220711-WA0004.jpg

My son, who is very sociable, doesn't have a hard time making new friends so he doesn't feel bored and bored playing alone. My son has been playing in the balloon house for quite a while and he looks very satisfied and happy. Feeling exhausted after playing, before going home he bought a boba drink which was sold at the same location in the balloon house. My son bought his own favorite drink with the taste he wanted.

IMG-20220711-WA0002.jpg

The simple things we do like can make children look very happy. I'm sure every child would want to always share stories with their friends even if it's just simple things like this. I hope you can feel joy on this holiday too. Inviting children to play rides can be a social education for them.

This is my activity with my children. Hopefully this post can give you inspiration. Thank you for reading and supporting my post.

Thanks to @steemkidss

Regards,
@rasyana

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi @rasyana thank you for sharing your son's diary with us my regards to him.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
26.2
Grading
7.5/10
Verification date:
12-07-2022


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13