My Ways Of Improving My Family Health.

Assalamu Alaikum

Greetings to our beautiful Steemit friends. how are you all I hope you are doing very well today. I am delighted to participate in this wonderful community-organized competition. We need to be fit. The most wonderful thing about people is that they are different from each other. Everyone is unique in many ways on a physical level, mental level, emotional level, and spiritual level. So it is important to know about yourself. How to stay fit and healthy. Good health is one of the priorities in our life. If we are fit and healthy, we do not face the plight of sickness and pain. And if we are healthy then we can keep all the members of our family healthy.

I really love this educational contest organized by @goodybest, we will see many ways and what every family does to stay fit and healthy. I have a beautiful and united family, I always do everything possible to ensure my own role by being involved in various activities that will help my family stay healthy.

Most of us don't focus on our health and how to stay active and live. If we want to enjoy life, we must take care of our health. So it is very important for every family to take care of each other regarding health issues.

image.png

source

What I do to improve my family's health

🔸 Balanced diet
A balanced diet is something I try to practice to improve my family's health. Most of the time, due to work pressure we hardly have time to eat and especially relax. Even so, I try my best to provide balanced meals according to the needs of all the family. We try to prevent our whole family from eating junk food outside because it is very harmful to our health.

pexels-photo-3184188.jpg
source

🔸 Exercise
A good way to stay healthy is if we practice it every morning. Exercise is very good for one's health and family. If it is not possible to do it every day, I can do a walkout together with my family for two days. I take my family jogging along the road. Repeating this every weekend makes them enjoy regular exercise. So exercise really helps improve my family's health.

pexels-photo-4473622.jpg
source

🔸 Keeping the house clean

I do the cleaning myself for the health of everyone in the family. I do for my family that improves my family's health. I make sure that everything in my family's home is kept clean and that everyone is comfortable. Apart from this, I usually make sure that everyone in my family takes a daily bath.

pexels-photo-4034705.webp
source

🔸 Good sleep

There is a big difference between good sleep and normal sleep. Regardless of the stress of the day, proper sleep can keep a person healthy. I don't like sleeping late and this is what I always try to avoid in my family to keep them healthy.

pexels-photo-935777.webp
source

I hope you enjoy the various activities I have done to improve the health of my beautiful family.

I invite my friends @shawlin @selina1 @oishymaria to participate in this contest.

Cc : @goddybest

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm96vuyTxKuGP3c43NbCEpJsCpaT2zddW57ea6L7NjTjWPwA5je18H9mYxVKD1w8DYSRHb4xQejpcTQxxRJJteSNpWh.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

You're right, there's a big difference between good sleep and normal sleep. Taking a good sleep after a stressful day at work will help us improve our health and that of our lovely family. Keep on doing things that will improve your health and that of your family.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

Balanced diet is very crucial in staying healthy. Exercise is important as well.
Excellent write up.

Thank you so much for your comment.

 8 months ago 

Yes you're right good health begins at kitchen, eating healthy, exercising, sleeping and keeping our surroundings clean will surely promote good health in a family. I appreciate your entry!

You didn't source your first image properly, you may need to do the needful!

Thank you mam for your valuable complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64