👉How I Care About ......(Week #5: Kids Around Me) Contest Series

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Thank you @steemkidss for organizing such a beautiful competition Today I will share with you some things about taking care of children. Let's start-



Children are our future generation So they need to be nurtured with proper care so that they grow properly. They can become proficient in all aspects of their mental, physical, intelligence. If proper care, proper nutritional needs are not met from childhood then their physical growth will be hampered. Which will make them humanly weak. That's why you should always take proper care of them.



How do you care for the children around you?


IMG_20220930_104500_257.jpg


Children are of such a nature that those who love them the most want to be near them all the time. I always try to take care of the children around us with their love. So that they are well, happy. I try to take care of the little kids by buying them toys, bringing them up from the ground and feeding them nutritious food in the room. I also have a small child. Four years old. He is my nephew I always try to take care of him.



Starting from keeping it clean, feeding him nutritious food, seeing doctor at the right time, teaching him, giving him good and bad education, I give him all kinds of advice and take care of him. I especially take care that he does not get sick. Because children's development is stunted when they are sick, we should always keep them healthy.



How often do you take care of them?


IMG_20220930_104645_688.jpg


Actually taking care of children I think is a daily job It is not something to do or put off for a few days. Always help children to judge their good and bad and let them grow, so that their future is bright I am always trying to take care of them Since we have only one child in our house, I am always busy taking care of him.



What can you do for them?



I am always ready to do anything to take care of the children. For example-


1. Feed them nutritious food.
2. Sleeping at the right time, bathing.
3. Set to read at specific time, give proper education.
4. Take them to the doctor quickly if they are sick.
5. Take care of them from time to time so that they do not get more infected with diseases.
6. Always try to meet their basic needs.



I can do all these things to get them like this. So that they are always good.


How do you feel when you take care of the children around you?



It is not only that we take care of the children in our house but Rather, we need to take care of the children around us Most of the time when I am at home I take care of the children of the house But when I am out, in the mess or hostel, I try to take care of the children outside as much as possible.


For example, buying food for poor children, sometimes distributing clothes to them and various types of service work. When I do these, I find a different kind of peace in my mind That motivates me to move forward. And I love to love children already. It makes me happy to see the children around me smiling and happy That's why I always try to take care of them.



Do you sometimes fail to take care of them? What are the consequences of neglecting that responsibility?



Yes, I sometimes fail to pick up children Because, I am not able to take proper care of them when I am out for studies, busy with work. When outside, I am always busy with my work, due to which they are not properly taken care of. Many times I cannot buy them various things due to financial problems. That's a problem for me.



If they are not taken care of properly, they have problems in all physical and mental aspects Therefore, these responsibilities should not be neglected I am always trying to fulfill the responsibility properly So that I can take care of the children all the time



Benefits of taking care of our children?


IMG_20220930_104516_069.jpg


After we plant a tree we nurture it for years hoping for good fruits, flowers, wood. Similarly, children should be brought up in a healthy manner and in a proper manner by excelling in all aspects from an early age. So that they become a proper person May they be healthy. If children are raised with care, our future generations will be better off Civil society can be a good person. The norms of the society will change That is why we need to take care of our children which is beneficial for the future of all of us.



Does anyone help you take care of your children?



Actually, I can take care of all the children if I want alone, Nan. That's why we all have to come forward together Must work together In addition to taking care of your own children, you should also try to take care of other children. Only then can we be successful I need everyone's help for this.



Let us all raise our children properly through care. I hope you all like my post today Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yea kids really need a proper care.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

It a great thing to see how you are taking proper care of the kids around you and I can see that you are doing just perfectly that
Children are gift from God and we need to take proper care of them and by doing this, we always need to create an atmosphere that will always be condusive for them

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello it's good to see that you do take good care of your kids and you have shown us well how you do it. The importance of taking care of kids cannot be overemphasized. Thank you for participating in the contest

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.1
Grade8/10
Verification date:
30 -09-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


Hi, the user rasel72 just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 109.894 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank ypu so much for your information.

 2 years ago 

This is a well written article, you are indeed trying your best to take care of kids, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for winning in a contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34