The diary game. Wednesday 13 March 2024.

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you everyone hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share with you how I spent the day. So let's all start without delay,

IMG_20240313_200111.jpg

Get up early in the morning and sit down to eat Seheri together. After eating Sehri sat down to read Quran Sharif. I read some Quran Sharif and gave adhan, then after doing ablution I took the Quran Sharif and went to my aunt's house to pray. I fell asleep after praying. I wake up and sweep the bed, my father's room, the kitchen, the balcony well. After sweeping I got fresh and ready to send my daughter to Madrasah.

IMG_20240313_200220.jpg

Then I sat down to sew the nakshikantha. After sewing for about an hour, I washed some of my dirty clothes and let them dry in the outside bin. After a while my cousin came and we talked for a while. He finished talking and went home. I do some house work and go to shower. After taking a bath, let the wet clothes dry outside and then wipe the head well and comb it.

IMG_20240313_200257.jpg

IMG_20240313_200242.jpg

After combing, I called adhan and then went to my aunt's house to pray. We all prayed together and returned home. Then I fell asleep listening to Islamic ghazals with my phone in hand. I woke up after an hour and helped my mother in cooking. After cooking, arrange everything well. Then sweep the whole house well. After sweeping I gave the call for Asr, then I freshened up and went to pray. After praying, I went out for a walk with my cousins. After walking for a while, bring the outside clothes home and arrange them well.

IMG_20240313_200455.jpg

IMG_20240313_200429.jpg

IMG_20240313_200601.jpg

After some time, father came with iftari, then after ablution, I took out all the iftari and spread it. Eating iftar together is fun. Not only iftar but everyone likes to eat anything together. After eating, I went to pray and after praying, I came home and sat to teach my sister. After a while, he gave the call to prayer and after performing ablution, I started praying Isha and Tarabi. This was my work for the whole day today, everyone be well and be healthy. Greetings in the holy month of Ramadan.

IMG_20240313_200340.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35