The Diary Game. How I spent my day. [ 24-04-2024 ]

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share with you my daily activities.

IMG_20240424_202419.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went out for a walk. It's nice to hear the chirping of birds in the cold weather in the morning. But after walking around for a while I came back home. I came home and cleaned the bed. Then I cleaned the house well and freshened up. I came fresh and had breakfast. After finishing the breakfast, clean the plates well. Then I lay on the bed with the phone in hand and started playing the phone. After talking on the phone for a while, I got up and sat to sew the embroidery.

IMG_20240424_202250.jpg

IMG_20240424_202739.jpg

After sewing for an hour, I got up and started helping my mother in cooking. The month of Ramadan is over, so now we have to cook every morning. After cooking, arrange everything well. Then I do some work in my room. After finishing all the work, I went out to hang out with my girlfriends. After hanging out with my girlfriends for a while, I returned home. After coming home, I swept my room, father's room, kitchen, balcony well. After sweeping I went to take bath.

IMG_20240424_202227.jpg

After taking a bath, we put the wet clothes outside to dry. Then I combed the wet hair thoroughly. After a while mom called me to eat, I went and sat down to eat. After eating and drinking, I clean the plates and bring them. Then I went to my room and slept with the phone in my hand. I fell asleep after talking on the phone for a while. After sleeping for about an hour, I woke up and started having breakfast. I finished breakfast and went out for a walk.

IMG_20240424_202355.jpg

IMG_20240424_202334.jpg

As soon as I step outside, I see some small village children playing sports. Then I picked up some of their picks. Then I went for a walk on the bank of the river and saw that many people had come for a walk. Agree to come home and pick up the clothes outside. Then freshen up and sit to teach my sister. This was my work for the whole day today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.

IMG_20240424_202445.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  
 last month 

The first 3 tags when promoting Steem on Twitter must be in the order #steem #steemit $steem. Please take note of the corrections.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46