You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossword Puzzle Contest

Sorry for bumping the thread, but this post caught my eye. This puzzle looks like a great brain teaser! I'm always up for a challenge, and this seems like a fun way to test my knowledge of the Steam community. Thanks for putting this together, and I can't wait to dive in and give it a shot. That being said, I absolutely love to solve crosswords https://influencernewsmagazine.com/2023/05/30/heres-what-you-need-to-know-to-solve-every-nyt-crossword/ , and this one looks very exciting. It's a pity that it's probably too late to participate in this crossword contest, but I'll definitely give it a go just to train my brain. Crosswords are such a fantastic way to keep the mind sharp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56