The happiest moment of the year 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png

Today, the contest title that drew my attention is this very one that says "The happiest moment of the year 2023". Indeed the year 2023 is filled with a lot of things and I will be selecting just one among the many things that took place to give me happiness and write about it.

How this moment became the memory of the year.

It has been a hectic year for me as a student. The academic section was not friendly at all because we started in early January and then had a week's break which I didn't go to because of the workload for the next semester.

To be sincere, I was drained because of the school activities and I never had time for myself so after much studies and hard work, we finally ended the semester with a flying color.

image.png

On this very day, we went to check the results of the exams we wrote recently, I and my course mate went to see if the result was good because we heard that a lot of persons failed.

On getting to the board I was able to check mine and I noticed that I had no issues at all and all my result was perfect so in happiness I shouted and joined a host of others to snap pictures.

What was your feeling at this happy moment?

The feeling was amazing. In truth, I never knew I would clear all my papers for the day because I didn't study as hard as I wanted and there are a few courses I didn't perform very well as well. I was so scared that I would have a carryover but to my greatest surprise, I passed every course.

The feeling at the moment also made me feel that hard work pays off. A lot of people are crying even as we are rejoicing because they couldn't pass some of their courses. These made me believe that I didn't waste my time reading and burning midnight candles.

I want to invite @lhorgic @eliany and @bossj23 to join the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI. You need to power up to join club5050 it's the only way you can grow.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Wow , it's great to read that you passed the exams , wish you success 💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54