Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents26 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @steemkidss in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png

It's week 16 of the recreational review contest and I'm happy to also share my leisure time activities with every Steemian on this platform. Among the list of topics presented, there are few other things that people still do in their leisure time and thank God we are not restricted on what to talk about.

The things I do at my leisure time include, dancing, watching movies and taking pictures. As you know leisure time is a period where you rest your head and your brain so you try to do something that will make you forget your problems and what helps me do that mostly are the 3 things I have mentioned above.

Dancing

One of the major things I do in my leisure period is dancing. I'm also a member of the Tiktok so I have a few followers hence once a while at my leisure period, I play music and dance and then upload it on my page so that my followers will see it and also like and comment on it.

dancer-5576002_1280.jpg
Source

Though I haven't monitize the Tiktok page yet but I'm working towards that so for now I always dance and upload and I hope to get more viewers and followers to that I will monitize the page.

But in all dancing is like an exercise to me because it enables me to burn fat and makes me more flexible everytime I have the opportunity to do that. So this is one of the most activities I do during my leisure time.

Watching of Movies

Another thing I do during my leisure time is watching movies. I love movies especially they movies where people dance because most of the steps I put on for my followers on Tiktok I learn them from the movies I watch everytime.

bollywood-1687410_1280.jpg
Source

So everyday when I'm resting I go online or watch using my laptop those movies where people do dancing competition and I also pause these movies at intervals and try to do same steps that those in the movies are doing and that has helped me so much

Today I have many steps and different kinds of dance that I do when I want to go live on Tiktok, these also has help me to increase the number of my followers on the page but I'm still going to put more effort because I want to start makingoney when I'm dancing and entertaining others.

Snapping pictures

Another major thing I do during my leisure time is snapping pictures. As a lady this is part of me. I post pictures on Facebook and other social media once a while and for that reason I try to snap a lot of pictures and then screen them thereafter to pick the best which I will post.

image.png

For we lady's that are not very beautiful this is a must do because you can't present anyhow picture out there else people will laugh at your picture and may possibly insult you. So to avoid all that drama, I always ensure that I snap as many as possible and then screen them all and then pick one or two and delete the rest.

So I do this almost everyday that I take pictures. So you can see that you can only do all of these in your free or leisure time you can't do them when you are busy because they events too are time consuming.

I invite
@m-fdo
@echuku
@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @rakiya,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62