Me and my dream World

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Naigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

moon-4450739_1280.webp
Source

Me and my dream world is a wonderful contest because everyone on earth has dreams and we see places or things we wish to achieve via this dreams of ours. If that is correct, then everyone needs a dream world in his or her life. Now let's look at the contest hints and try to answer the questions.

Would you believe in dream World

Yes, I believe so much in dream world and the reason is because I have achieved a lot from my dream world before this time. Dreams as you no is mostly seeing the future which you haven't gotten to but you have the belief.

Now how this works is that if you sleep sometimes, you will see yourself in places or doing some unimaginable things or sometimes you will see yourself in a profession you admire the most.

Also, when you admire something you may always see that thing in your dreams and also dreams are a way that enable you as a person to see what God has for you. So all of these things are what we call the dream world.

When you wake up and your dream is about to achieve

There is always joy in my heart anytime I wake up and I discover that my dreams is about to be fulfilled. As you know, everyone in life has a place where he or she wants to be and that is the dream we are talking about. If you have a plan or target, you will always call that your dream.

desert-6215516_1280.webp
Source

If for instance my desire is gradually being achieved for any reason, I will gladly push even harder because I always want a situation where I'm successful in anything I do.

I have a dream of going to the university after studying here in the college of education and I'm sure that dream can be achieved with hardwork. I have seen myself several in the university as I sleep and I'm sure I will get there soon.

Your life dream

My life dream is to become an accountant someday and that is why I want to further my education after the college I'm schooling at the moment. Currently I'm studying business education and my target is to establish my own business and also work in the bank as that has always been my dream work.

sunset-5737120_1280.jpg
Source

I haven't achieve this goal yet but I'm working towards getting to that level. I'm sure that in no distance time I will get there so I will continue pushing no matter the situation.

I have a target and that target is to become a very successful woman in the future and I believe with hard work and consistency it will be achieved. So I want to continue pushing until I get there.

I want to invite @creative.streams, @ahmneska, and @steemqueeen to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Love your post, @rakiya! Your dreams are inspiring, and it's great to see you working towards achieving them. Believing in your dream world and pushing hard to make it a reality is truly admirable. Keep chasing your goals, and I'm sure you'll become a successful accountant and entrepreneur. Good luck, and thanks for sharing your motivation with us!🤗❤️

Thanks for the invite! I'll join in soon

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61