The Diarygame For Contest(01.03.2024)👉My Day In Words and Pictures(Hanging out with cousins after a long time)

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is healthy, God's blessing, everyone is having a good day. Alhamdulillah I am also happy with the blessings of the Creator. Came up with a contest diary game. Before that, my respect and love to all the moderators and admins of the Steam Kids and Parents community. Also, I would like to thank the owner of this competition @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful competition for us. So now let's go to share my diary with you. And it was Friday. Then I spent this day more happily because many guests came to my house. I was very happy for what my work had brought me. Today's day started with prayer to God. After finishing the day's work, I thought today we will roam around a lot with my cousins.

So we cooked and ate in the morning, finished the housework, finished the cooking and ate and went out at noon. First I planned where to go. Then I and my mind planned that I have a place called Alauddin Nagar in a place called Kumarkhali where a park has been built with a beautiful environment which I have never visited. So we all got ready and hired an auto and went to that Alauddin Nagar Park. We had so much fun going there and celebrated the day with great joy. Basically this park is a park surrounded by flowers.

There are many flower gardens in this park. It was as if I had entered a flower kingdom. Then there were beautiful arrangements for children. There was a kids zone. There were many rides for kids and my kids were having a lot of fun on that ride. There was a spot like a zoo where there were beautiful peacocks.

There were many big peacocks, the peacocks were very nice to see. What I liked the most about this park is that there is a large pond where you can take a boat ride on your own. All of us cousins boarded that boat with great excitement. We were driving the boat ourselves. The feeling of riding a boat through Baitha is really different. My kid also enjoyed riding the boat for the first time. Then after our boat ride we left that park then we went to visit Lalon Shah shrine from there we went to that fair where there was a pitha fair going on in Kushtia.

I visited different stalls and saw Jhal Muri eating. We all enjoyed the cultural program in that fair for a long time. All in all today was a very special day for us as we cousins went for a walk together after a long time. We returned home at night after wandering and were very tired. After that, I sat on Steemit and shared my diary game with you. I hope you will like this diary game of mine. Good luck to everyone. May God bless you all.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @patjewell, @bossj23 ,and @bellana.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Loading...

Hi @rajusam

I hope it will be good and I like Agahri very much I am from Pakistan but I watch your dies I like your diaries and you have done a great job and you have done a great job for your family. Have a very enjoyable day with you I love that you make us friends times with family and you enjoy it very much.

Loading...

Wow, what an amazing day you had, your cousins really made your day interesting and excited, I've never seen a peacock in my real life and there you are capturing it with your Camara wow, you've well presented your diary game and i wish you success.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. You really had a great day roaming around beautiful places with your cousins. You will surely not forget the memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68