Food Challenge Contest Week #97(How I Made Sandwich Cakes)

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all my friends. And taking care of your body is healthy. Today I am here to share with you one of my kids favorite food. I am participating in the food challenge competition. I will share the recipe of sandwich cake with you. If I make it at home, my kids will eat it as soon as it is made. And especially all of us love cakes, for which I also get involved with the children. This cake is not only essential for breakfast at home but also very useful for children's tiffin. This cake can be made quickly. I usually make this in a hurry for my kids and give it to them in tiffin.

First of all the ingredients that I used to make this cake,

MeterialsMeauserment
Flour1/2 kg
Eggs6piece
Sugar1 cup
Oil2 cups
Baking powder1 spoon
vanilla essence1 drop

Now let's see how I made the sandwich cake. First I beat the eggs well. Then add sugar inside the egg. The egg and sugar mixture should be mixed well so that the sugar grains do not stick.

Then pour the oil and mix well. A small amount of salt should be added because adding salt increases the taste of sweets a little. Then when everything is dead, this time I will add the flour and baking powder. This whole mixture should be mixed well so that there are no grains. When missed, I spoon half spoonfuls of the mixture into a sandwich maker.

Then leave it for 10, 12 minutes and then open the sandwich maker to see that my sandwich cake is ready. In the last advertisement I will serve on a plate. Very tasty Alhamdulillah.

My kids enjoyed it very much. Everyone in my house loved this cake. Hope you will like it very much and you will also make it at home and feed it to your children. Allah Hafez.

I love to invite @chiomzy810, @xkool24 and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Thank you all and have a prosperous new week

Cc,
@mesola

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your food really look delicious, and the recipes and preparation is so learnable. Thanks for inviting me dear. I will try this out soon .

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear sister.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71