CONTEST ALERT /WEEK5 REWARDS// creativity in kids life week6// paper work or pencil work.(Mickey Mouse pencil art)

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum to all. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is healthy. I'm here today to participate in a contest in the Steam Kids & Parents community. The theme of the competition is creativity in children's lives. Here creativity is asked to be expressed through various drawings. So I am very interested to see this competition and I am ready to participate here. When I thought about what I could draw, I thought of drawing a cartoon. The name of the cartoon is Mickey Mouse.

Mickey Mouse is a very popular character. The character we all know more or less. As I used to watch this character a lot as a child, now my kids also watch this cartoon a lot. My kids also love this cartoon personally. So when I told my kids they were very happy and encouraged me to draw this cartoon.

So I sat down with a notebook and pen to draw the cartoon. I needed draw the cartoon to
Pencil
Rubber
Another black pen.

I drew the cartoon with a pencil and pen. I have not used any color here. I tried to draw the picture in a simple way. So let's see how I drew the picture. I have a lot of love involved in the film. Because I love to draw, I love with my heart, I tried to draw the picture with a lot of heart.

Step 1

First I drew the outline of Mickey Mouse's face.

Step 2

Then I made the following structure of Mickey Mouse.

Step 3

Then I sketched it with a black pen.

Step 4

Then I sketched the whole picture one by one. With the help of black pen.

Step 5

Then I sketched the eyes and nose with a black pen.

Step 6

Then I lightly sketched the ears, hands, feet with a pencil. Finally I drew the tail.

Step 7

I made the tail thick with black pen. Finally, my cute Mickey Mouse is ready.

My son was very happy to see me draw this cartoon, he asked me to take a picture with this cartoon. So I took a picture of him. Finally I took a selfie with my art. Let me know how you like this beautiful cartoon of mine.Allah hafej.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

Thanks To You,
@mesola

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, waoo I can see you can draw very well

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39