CONTEST ALERT//week11 begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Assalamualikum Everyone,
This is @rajusam,From Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum How are you all my friends? I'm sure you're fine. At the beginning, I give my humble respect to everyone. I have come before you today with my craft. I thank the owner of this competition @mesola. Such a beautiful competition to present to us. To make our creativity an opportunity for all to see. I am ready to show my creativity in this competition. Today I will present to you how to make a wallmate with one time plate and one time spoon. So let's see.
👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

First let me tell you what I used to make this wallmate.

🪡 Necessary items 🪡.

🧶 one time plate,
🧶 one time spoon,
🧶 glue,
🧶 color,
🧶 paint,
🧶 Drill machine,
🧶 The nail

Step 1,

First I painted the plate black.

Step 2,

Then I painted the forks in different colors.

Step 3,

Then on the plate I wrote the name my son affectionately calls me Meo. My son is very happy for him.

Step 4,

This time, I applied glue to the spoons and attached them to the 4 sides of the plate.

Step 5,

In this way, I have attached the spoons to the four sides of the plate like a clock.

Step 6,

Then I drilled a hole with the wall and fixed the wallmate I made by nailing it there.

Finally, when it was installed, my wall looked very beautiful.

👉How did you get the idea?

I got the idea to make this as my son was playing with these plates and spoons. Then, after seeing his game, it suddenly came to my mind that if something can be made with them, I started this process by hand. Alhamdulillah finally succeeded in making it.

👉How useful is what you have made?

I used it to decorate my house to make it. The beauty of the house has increased. When I set it on my wall my wall got a different beauty boost. A colorful sweetness is created.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

My son is very inspired by my work and his creativity has increased. I think he will be interested in making new things in the future. So I made this with my son. He loves it and I hope His creativity flourished from here.

So how did you guys like my home made wallmate? Hope this creativity of mine will impress you. Its beauty will increase in your eyes too.Allah hafej.

She plays with it everyday. So that's it for today. Stay safe and well everyone.
I would like to invite,
@jasimuddin,
@zhanavic69 and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
Best regards
rajusam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52