CONTEST ALERT//DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE.

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rajusam, from Bangladesh.

Dear Steem Kids & Parents community!

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi guys how are you all? Everyone must be very well. Everyone must be healthy in this month of Ramadan. I am also blessed by God. You have come to participate in a competition. Came to participate in a competition of crafting and grafting work in the Steam Kids and Parents community. Many thanks to the owner @mesola of this competition for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. All of our brains have been gifted by the Almighty to do this creativity. We just have to try ourselves. It is a sign of creativity to create something new at home with something left behind. Today I have created a craft with an item left in my house and presented it to you. I thought of making something new by taking out the cartoon paper that I had lying in my house for a long time. I wondered what could be made of it. Later it occurred to me that I can easily make a Walmate with this. Let's see how I made this walmate and now share with you step by step.

Used to make this wall mateof mine,

Cartoon paper,
Color paper,
Glue,
Color,
paint.

Step 1,

First I took a hard paper. I made the cartoon paper like a pipe on that hard paper and attached it with glue.

Step 2,

Then put two pipes on both sides of the board. And I will attach two pipes from two corners to the head of the board. Once all are fitted, a house shape will be created.

Step 3,

The upper part of the house was made like a pipe with three more cartoon papers. I will put 3 sticks in that part.

Step 4,

In this way, all the streets made of cartoon paper will be shaped in the house. Then a small house will be made.

IMG_20240317_010052_865.jpg

Step 5,

Then I made a vase out of cartoon paper. Once the vase is ready, glue it onto a card board.

Step 6,

Then I made some paper flowers to put paper flowers in that vase. Flowers are made with different colored paper.

Step 7,

Then I will make some sticks with paper.

Step 8,

This time I will attach the sticks with glue to the flowers.

Step 9,

Then I will put some flowers on the side of the house, so I made some flowers with paper. When the flowers are ready, I will plant them with the house.

Step 10,

Once the flowers are set, I will paint the upper part of the room with blue & white color.

Step 11,

Then I made a sweet color with the four size of the house.

Step 12,

Then he painted red and green in the middle of the room.

Step 13,

Then in the vase that I made I did sweet color and green color.

Step 14,

Then the flower vases were hung under the house like two long ropes with paper.

Finally finished my cartoon made of paper and color paper. Hope you will like my colorful Walmate. I'm not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

I would like to invite @m-fdo, @newekemini5 and @creacionesmkr to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well
Best regards
@rajusam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias por la invitación, su creación quedó muy linda. Estaré participando. Bendiciones 😇

Loading...
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41