CONTEST ALERT// creativity in kids life week7// the kids craft, recycle and drawings

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamualaikum to all. how are you all I am starting my blog today with your permission. First of all my respect and love to all my moderators, admins, friends. First of all I would like to thank the owner of this competition @mesola for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. For all to see the expression of creativity. Today I will show you how to make something out of paper. I made a fan today. Fan is the tradition of our Bengalis. It is a very useful thing for us in hot days. In our country, palm fan is more common. This palm fan is made by drying palm leaves. Fan making is a traditional craft. I am making that art today with paper. Today I will show you how to make a paper fan. I will make a paper fan with colored paper. I have brought a new craft.

I used to make the paper fan,
colored paper,
glue,
kachi

Step 1

First I took a piece of paper.

Step 2

Then I fried the paper.

Step 3,

I will fold the papers and once folded I will glue the inside of the papers.

Step 4

I fold with 2 papers. I glued the 2 parts of the folded paper together.

Step 5

Then I will make 2 sticks with paper. I will put that stick under the fan.

Step 6

Then I made 2 flowers. I have glued those 2 flowers in the middle of the fan. Once installed, my fan is ready.

I finally feel good about my papercraft fan. Hope you like it too. Let me know how you like the fan by voting and commenting. And support me in this competition. Then I will be more motivated. Good night.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @zoyabhatti06,@uzma4882 and @goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend😊
You made an amazing paper fan with easy steps and you describe your craft very well. I must say you have a great skills. I just love your creativity and thanks for inviting me.
Best of luck dear👍

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much sister.

Your most welcome😊

Loading...

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43