A Story For All the Kids & Parents ["Flowers From The Forest" – Part 04] @rajithpriyasad

Beige Brown Minimal Organic Creative Project Presentation_20240318_165018_0000.jpg
Design in Canva


1000021241.png


"Flower From The Forest "


1000021241.png


Episode 04

Satira's mother treated me well at home. That treatment is completely different from Satira's treatment.

“We tied our daughter to this child to remove this from that layer of dye. They are close to this house... to this property... to businesses like the ocean.

Where our donkey can't understand this, daughter. After being with you for a while, everything will be fine when you have a child like that."

No matter how Satira's mother consoled me, I knew that she was also using me as bait..!

I was patient with everyone's persecution, but I was patient because of my mother.

Meanwhile, the mother's operation was successfully completed. The mother who was in the hospital was getting better now..

I hardly ever slept in the same bed with Satira. But one day I unexpectedly became a victim of Satira because he was on top of B| that day..!”


20240318_165745_0000.jpg
Design in Canva

"Stand up, baby girl..! Where did you get the courage to come to my bed? Huh?”

Satira pulled me by my leg, who was sleeping on the bed, and threw me down with an ear-splitting scream.

At the same time Satira, who grabbed my hair and pulled me, next turned her eyes to my chastity marked on the bed sheet.

"You..!"

Satirata was unable to say anything beyond that. He was looking at it like he was looking at something he had never seen before.

Satira did not tell me anything beyond that. I wrapped the blanket around my body and went to the bathroom, crying because of the loss of my most precious thing.

I did not know why Satirata could not see me after that incident. Whenever my mother-in-law was out of sight, Satira grabbed me and tortured me terribly.

In short, I lived in a foot on earth... I had peace only when I went to see my mother.

In the meantime, Satira took me to a doctor to tell my mother-in-law because of each and every discomfort I felt.

Making me even more helpless, I got to know that I was pregnant with Satira's blood...

see you.....


20_20240318_164609_0019.jpg

Design in Canva


        ***Flower From The Forest***
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56