You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello ma'am.

Greetings from mine to you.

I Have review your presentation and u have given solid opinion on family size. Well said Africa encouraged polygamy, where parents are liable to multiple kids. I do come from a very large family and the level of my father keeping up with all the kids is narrative.

Most kids don't get the full benefits of the parent in large family. So they are bound to fend mostly for them selves at a tender age. I did too and there's no way I'm making a big family.
Nevertheless family size is mostly state of mind and income. A capable parent will go for a large family base on personal reasons.

Thanks for inviting. Will be dropping my opinion soon.

Sort:  

Exactly making a larger family is not a problem but with the right resources put in place, you will be able to manage it. Nonetheless, children in larger families can never get full attention from their parents as compared to children from smaller families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54