The diary game for 31/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up at 3.30 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I was asleep. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was half past eight in the morning. I woke up and sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I left home to go to school. Everyone came to our school today. There will be only a few days of classes. Then we will be given school leave. My school let me off at noon.

20240331.jpg

Afternoon

I crossed the railway line to come home I went to the railway factory I went there and saw a picture of a human head painted on a wall. Danger was written there I spent some time there. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. Then I was sleeping. I woke up after three in the afternoon. I woke up and sat down to read a book. I read the book till afternoon.

20240331.jpg

20240331.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to our vegetable garden. Many eggplant plants have been planted in our vegetable garden. Some eggplant plants are still very small. Something has grown up again. Some brinjal plants also have brinjal. I spent the whole afternoon in the vegetable garden. I came home a little before evening.

20240331.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. I came home and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I went to the market. Going to the market, I came across a shop selling earthenware. There I saw some earthen banks and other earthen things.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51