The diary game for 29/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up at 3.40 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. Then I slept. I got a lot of sleep today. So today the book was not read like everyday. Besides, today is Friday. Do not go to school in the morning. I can read books at that time. I got up at 9 am. After that I got fresh and sat down to do math I counted till 10.20 am. Then my mother asked me to go to the market. She asked to buy chicken and gourd from the market. I took my bicycle out of the house. The bicycle wheel was punctured again. So I took the bike to the market in a van. I left the bicycle maker's shop and went to the market. I went to the market and bought a gourd. Then I went to the chicken shop and bought a chicken. Then I came to the bicycle maker's shop and saw my bicycle being repaired. I gave him some tk And cycled home.

20240329.jpg20240329.jpg20240329.jpg
20240329.jpg

Afternoon

Friday prayer has to be performed today. So I came home and took a bath. Then I put on my clothes and went to the mosque. After namaz, I came home and did online classes. I was getting sleepy while doing class. Still, I did the classes without sleeping. Studies cannot be skipped. My SSC exam next year. So I am studying well. Then I went to the school grounds. Masons were working there. I went there and saw their work for some time.

20240329.jpg

Afternoon

Now is the time for rose hips to bloom And after a few days there will be rose jam. Rosehip is a kind of fruit. I don't like eating this fruit. But the flowers of this tree are very beautiful. By looking at the flowers, you will not think that it is a fruit tree. I saw another flower. I plucked the flower and took a picture with my hand. I don't know the name of this flower. The flower was red in color.

20240329.jpg
20240329.jpg

Evening

Today my sister is coming to our house. She lives in Rangpur. Today he came home to celebrate Eid Eid-ul-Fitr is just 11-12 days later. The biggest religious festival of our Muslims. We all had Iftar together in the evening. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I sat down to take the book. At night I went to the mosque to offer the Isha and Tarabi prayers.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56