The diary game for 29/02/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

Woke up this morning feeling a little better after being sick for the past few days. So I will go to school today. I called a friend in the morning and found out what the school taught. Then I started reading them. I read the book for 2 hours in the morning. I finished reading the book and had breakfast. While having breakfast, our house cat was standing next to us. I gave him some food too. I left for school at 9.20 am. School is far away so I left earlier. Many shimul trees can be seen along the road while going to school. Shimul trees are nice to see at this time. Because it seems that the ceremony of red is in the sky. Shimul is thorny from the tip to the base.

20240229.jpg

Noon

After school break in the afternoon, I went to private lessons with my friends. I went home after an hour after finishing the private. I went home and saw that my father had caught fish from the pond. He left the fish on the ground. Went home and freshened up and had lunch. Then I sat in the sun. At this time there is not much heat in the sun. So it feels good to sit. After sitting in the sun for some time, I came home. I came home and slept. I was working on mobile.

20240229.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon today I went to my grandmother's house. It takes 1 minute from our house to grandma's house. We also used to stay at grandma's house. But now we have built a new house next to the road. I live there My grandmother lives with my younger uncle. That house was built by my grandfather. I went and played with my cousin. My cousin is 2 years old.

20240229.jpg20240229.jpg

Night

I came home in the evening. Now it's sunny all day. So the rice in the tin gets hot. It is not so cold. Still wear warm clothes. As my cold problem is still not better. I had breakfast in the evening. Then I sat down to read the book. Completed school and private studies. I read the book till 8.30 pm. Then I had dinner. After that I tapped the mobile for some time. I spent 1 hour free time and sat again to read the book.

20240229.jpg20240229.jpg

Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 3 months ago 

Thanks

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69