The diary game for 27/02/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I have been sick since coming from grandmother's house. My body is very bad. Fever, cold and cough I woke up late in the morning. I will not go to school. The body is not well. I woke up in the morning and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. Then I put on warm clothes. Then I sat on the bed and started doing math. Since I won't go to school today. So I will study at home. Because of my next year exam. Now studies cannot be skipped. I read books till 11 am, did maths. Then I went outside and sat in the sun in the yard. Our house is empty and there are no big trees. So the sunlight comes.

20240227.jpg

Noon

I didn't take a bath today at noon. I had an early lunch at noon. After that I rested for a while. Then I got up and entered. Google and saw some beds. We will buy bed from online. Then I entered YouTube. I went to YouTube and watched the movie. After watching the video on mobile for an hour, I sat down to read the book again. I read the book till afternoon. Then I went out.

20240227.jpg20240227.jpg

20240227.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon my father told me to take me to the doctor. So he told me to get ready. I and my father went to the market on a motorcycle. Our village road is empty all the time. Corn fields on both sides. I went to market and bought oil for motorcycle from a shop. After seeing the doctor, I returned home. This time the season is changing. So everyone is having cold problem.

20240227.jpg20240227.jpg

Night

After evening I went and sat by the stove for a while. Sitting next to the stove makes you feel comfortable. The heat of the coal in the stove comes to the body. I had a light breakfast in the evening. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for an hour. Then I had dinner. Then I sat down to read the book again. I fell asleep after reading a book till 10 pm.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64