The diary game for 25/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up at 4 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. Then I sat down to read the book. I read books till 9 am. I got fresh after reading the book. Then I left home to go to school. We had classes till noon. After finishing the class, I studied privately. It was almost afternoon when I came home from private. Since it is fasting month, there is no problem to eat all day.

20240325.jpg

Afternoon

My mother asked me to do some shopping. I went to the market after private. I went to the market and bought some bananas and brinjals. Bananas were very expensive in the market. Still bought some bananas. Then I came home. After coming home I freshened up. Then I was out. We have some trees behind our house. I went to those trees and brought water. I sometimes go and observe the trees. There are many trees behind our house. There is a lemon tree beside our gate. Currently the lemon tree has flowered. I did a lot of work in the afternoon. I came home after finishing work.

20240325.jpg20240325.jpg

Evening

I came home before evening. I came home and freshened up. Then I did some work with my mother. I helped him prepare iftar. In the evening, my parents and I sat together and had Iftar. After the Iftar, I offered the Maghrib prayer. After coming home, I read after some time. After eight o'clock in the night, I went to perform Isha prayer. After praying, I came home from the mosque and had dinner. Then I sat down to read a book. Feeling tired today due to a lot of work all day. So I will sleep early today. Tomorrow morning I will get up and read the book.

20240325.jpg20240325.jpg20240325.jpg

Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi dear
You day really went well,you really experience a great day, thanks for sharing your day with us. And your post and write up are insteresting and amazing.i like how you ended your day with reading, reading is very important in our life, my best hubby is reading and maybe that yours too .
Best regards dear.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66