The diary game for 17/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up early this morning. I woke up early and didn't sleep. So I had no problem leaving early for school in the morning. I woke up and saw sir's phone is our private today at 9 am. I got to know by phone that there will be no class in school today because of Bangabandhu's birthday on 17th March. So I did not go to school. I didn't go to school and just went to private school. The school called again that the school should also be called. After coming home, I freshened up and went to school again. I went to school and heard, "Today is the 104th birthday of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and National Children's Day on 17th March 2024." The birthday of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was celebrated in the school. A discussion was held on the biography and ideals of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. After completing all activities returned home.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Noon

I came home around noon. I came home and found my mother and father sitting on the balcony. I also sat there with them and talked for a while. Then I saw on the clock that it was time for Zohr Azan. I came home after praying. Then I went out again. Spring season is currently underway. So it is normal that it will be brisk outside. When I came out of the house, I saw a man in front of our house collecting the fallen leaves and carrying them in a sack. The environment outside was very beautiful today. So I wandered outside to different places. Then I saw one of my grandfather watering the corn field. With cellomachine. So I met him a bit. While visiting him, I saw my uncle irrigating his paddy fields. He is fertilizing there.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg
20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Aftermoon

After that I saw our jackfruit tree. There are quite a few jackals caught. So I went to my grandmother's house to inform her. I went there and saw two kids of a goat of my grandmother lying down and sleeping. I fed my grandmother's cow calf. He is standing there. I saw our grapefruit tree blooming. I also came to see our mango trees. After that I came home and spent time sitting under the tree. After that my niece came there. I bought him a packet of chips. After that he and I sat under the tree till afternoon. After that I came back home.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg
20240317.jpg20240317.jpg
20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Evening

I came home and prepared Iftar in the evening. I ate iftar after Maghrib azan was given. Then I sat down to read. After reading I went to pray Esha. After praying there, I came home and had dinner. After that I sat down and started writing a 1000 word essay on Bangabandhu's biography. I wrote it till late night and fell asleep late.

20240317.jpg

Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59