The diary game for 09/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up very early today. I woke up this morning to see the sunlight. I realized in bed that it was late. So I got out of bed. When I looked at the clock. I was quite surprised to see the time. Because usually not so much sun is supposed to rise. However today the sun has started to shine very early. I also got a little more time. I all got up and freshened up. After being refreshed, I had breakfast. After breakfast I started studying as per my routine. I finished my study as per my routine and left home to go to school. My mother cooked food for me and kept it ready on the table. I ate the food quickly. After eating, I left home to go to school. I didn't reach school on time today.

Noon

School ended on time. I came home. After coming home, I slept a little because I felt a little sick after noon. But I was too late for that too. I couldn't wake up fast enough.

Evening

I woke up in the evening. So I was late to study. I quickly got out of bed. I got up and went outside, the sky was not dark yet. I saw two flowers on my evening primrose plant. I took care of that flower plant. After that I picked a pepper from my pepper plant. With this chili I smeared the muri and ate it.

20240509.jpg20240509.jpg
20240509.jpg20240509.jpg
20240509.jpg20240509.jpg

Night

At night I saw my marigold flowers. My leafy plants have also grown well. I sat down to read them. While reading while working on the laptop, I saw that the laptop no longer works. So I removed the laptop's hard drive and plugged it back in. Although it is a very old laptop. I finished my work and had dinner. Then I prepared to sleep.

20240509.jpg20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thanks

 last month 

greetings friend,
You have presented the diary game with beautiful descriptions of four hours.
I commend you for doing some photography in your diary which is really beautiful.
I like the simple lifestyle a lot. But in the busy life of the city, they are not seen.

Wishing you all the very best. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Thanks

Loading...
 last month 

You really spent a good morning. Your photography is really very impressive. The flowers are very pretty 🤩. As you woke up, you thought it was last but you was on the time and the sun was about to rise 🔆

Thank you 😊🙏

Dear friend, I like how you explained your diary despite being so busy that you are also managing school and I think that you were not feeling well that you were lying down and getting up and you were doing your homework. One should take care of health and I saw the picture of your plants and I like that you have worked hard and you are benefiting from them and I saw the picture of your laptop and it was very minimal pictures. But very good pictures were clicked by the mobile itself and your mobile camera also looks great.
I will not tell you anything about the content that you have uploaded pictures very well but I will definitely prepare you for the fact that you have made a diary despite having a plate and even going to school. I really appreciate Up as Effort and hope to continue working on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93