What I intend to do with my Steem Power by @radleking

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello amazing kids and parents how are you all doing I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, I still remain @radleking and today I will be taking part in a contest organised by @simonnwigwe titled "what I intend to do with my steem power"


Screenshot_20230529_230235_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

You know being a steemian is one thing and growing your steem power is also another thing, and here the steemit platform has made it mandatory for us steemians to do power ups


That's why after publishing an article and in seven days time when it pays out, the post will payout in two ways which is steem power & steem accompanied with TRX



WHAT IS YOUR TARGET STEEM POWER AS A STEEMIAN AND HOW LONG DO YOU THINK IT WILL TAKE YOU TO ACHIEVE THAT?

It is the dream of steemians especially the newbies to be able to grow their account to a higher standard in other to get some level of recognition that comes with it and also to be able to earn more


So through out my stay here on the steemit platform it has been a race for me to grow my steem power to a certain targeted point and like I have always said, I started being active here on steemit last year (2022) December


And eversince then it has been writing all the way sometimes I even forget the fact that steem token in the steemit platform can be redrawn since I am in club100 and I have developed a daily posting habit in other to grow my account to a level which I desire


As for me as a steemian my target steem power is 50k steem power, sounds funny 🤣 and kind of impossible right since my current steem power is 1351sp


radleking.png
dolphin-sea-marine-mammals-wise-162079.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


But I definitely know for sure that in three years time that I will definitely reach 50k steem power, and I know that it won't be easy but no matter what I will still continue in my daily posting habit and I will continue to remain an active steemian until my dream steem power becomes a reality.



WHAT DO YOU INTEND TO DO WITH YOUR STEEM POWER (Curation, delegation, power down, etc)?

In terms of what I intend to do with my dream steem power which is 50k sp, solely depends on the current situation I find myself in. You know that life is unpredictable and the unthinkable can happen at any time without you even expecting it to happen


radleking.png
pexels-photo-9429448.jpeg

picture source


For example maybe in three years time depending on what I might be doing by then if I will be too busy with work or school I will like to go into delegation in other to earn benefits from my delegated steem power


But if by that time I find myself not to be busy I think I will definitely continue with my normal blogging because blogging and writing is what I love doing the most



WHAT WAYS DO YOU PLAN ON RAISING THIS STEEM POWER AND HOW SUCCESSFUL HAVE YOU BEEN SO FAR?

It is definitely my intention to grow my account to a 10× dolphin and the only ways in which I plan on raising my steem power to such a great level is through steady and consistent blogging and I don't have any intention of stopping half way not for any reason


And I definitely know that in raising my steem power that I will be able to do it, because I could remember when I first started posting and publishing articles here on steemit and how small my steem power was and my steem power I'd never for once believe that I would have been able to reach the level which I am today.


So if I have managed to grow my account from 15 steem power to 1351 steem power that means the one day not to long I will definitely reach 50k steem power



CONCLUSION

The one thing which I have learned from the steemit platform is that the only thing it needs is patience, self determination and consistency and I pray that my dream of becoming a 10× dolphin 🐬 becomes a reality Amen.


radleking.png
To conclude my entry I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @steemkidss & @Sofian88
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @radleking, thank you for your wonderful contest entry what you plan to do with your steem power. You actually have a good target and I hope you achieve this. Wishing you best of luck in this contest.

Club StatusClub 100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:30-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for your wonderful review I really do appreciate it sir

 last year 

You can certainly reach this goal, keep going.

 last year 

Thanks dear much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Ofcourse you can archive that, I wish you luck on your post

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49