The dairygame 13 june, 2024 || My morning activities

in Steem Kids & Parents14 days ago

20240613_073422.jpg

Cover edited with galleryeditor

Goodmorning steemian friends how are you all doing today i hope all is well? Today i will be sharing with you all my early morning activities.

I woke up this morning as early as 5:00am because yesterday i slept early and i had to open the shop so when i woke up i was feeling reluctant to stand up, though i wanted to continue sleeping but work was calling.

So i woke up and first things first i went to the toilet and and also had my bath and after that i warm my meal and had a little lite breakfast and off i went to the shop in the early hours of six.

That's me on my way to the shop20240613_062858.jpg

And as seen in the above picture that's me on my way along our street udo ekong st heading to ikpa road to open my shop and catch those early customers.

Screenshot_20240613_071115_Gallery.jpg

And after about some few minutes walk from my house i had finally reach the shop and i cleared the environment by sweeping and setting up my POS sign to attract customers


Screenshot_20240613_071400_Gallery.jpgScreenshot_20240613_071347_Gallery.jpg

And as i kept my bag while sweeping and tidying up the surrounding i didn't actually waste much time because i was in a hurry incase customers comes seeking for my attention

And after i was done with sweeping i then set up my POS machine on top the counter of my kiosk as you all can see in the above picture

Screenshot_20240613_071956_Gallery.jpg

And as seen in the above picture already i have started carrying out some transactions as many students came to redraw money for transport and just like that I'd managed to move ahead some other POS agent that came after.

Since competition is always very high and you have to strive and move ahead of others by coming out very early because as it is now in Nigeria it's all about survival and nothing else

This will be all about my morning activities and i hope you all enjoy reading through it, thanks for stopping by and remain bless.


Much love @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Glad to really discovered how your day goes, you must have really have a stressful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51