The dairy game 31 march, 2024 || Sunday Morning Rush

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

1000016314.jpg

Cover edited with gallery editor


Happy Sunday to you all my wonderful steemians friends and to all the kids and parents in this amazing community, how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day.


Today I will be sharing with you all my Sunday morning dairy and how it went from rush to stress and from stress to enjoyment.


In the morning I needed to barb my hair because it was becoming scattered and also do some shavings, so when I woke up I had to finish up first with my morning chores.


So immediately I went ahead to fetch water because yesterday I came home very late and also I brushed my teeth 🪥 then went to the toilet and lastly I had my bath and get changed.


Waiting for my turnAfter barbing
1000015663.jpg1000015666.jpg

And after I'd change up, off I went to the nearest barbing salon and when I got there I had to wait a while for the barber to finish up with the customers that was already there.


And after that finally it was my turn to barb and after about some few minutes on the hot chair 💺 I was all done and my face looked much better as compared to before.


1000015667.jpg

The things I bought from the store

And on my way back to the house since they was no food in the house I needed to buy something on the way so as to prepare for myself, and I didn't want to eat heavy food so I went for something lite.


As seen in the above picture I went to a nearby store to buy spaghetti along side with some other spices which includes fresh tomatoes and green beans so as to make it look nice and delicious.


Fresh tomatoes & green beansSpaghetti inside pot
1000015668.jpg1000015669.jpg

When I have finished buying my breakfast trust me I was exhausted because it was really sunny and the weather was very hot but I went straight home and without wasting much time I started preparing my breakfast immediately.


And I started by unpacking and pouring the spaghetti 🍝 into an empty pot then pour in some water and started boiling it with my gas


1000015670.jpg

Sliced tomatoes and green beans

And when the spaghetti was still boiling on the gas I started preparing the spices which were the fresh tomatoes the green beans and some other minor ones which includes maggie, paper, little oil with onga stew, salt and small onions.


Spaghetti still boilingAfter adding spices
1000015672.jpg1000015673.jpg

And while it was still boiling after about 7-8 minutes I then started putting in the ingredients one after the other and as you can see in the above picture and the worse part of it was that as I was cooking I was still very hungry and I couldn't even wait for the food to be ready


And while it was boiling I started tasting it small with a spoon after all I was the only one to eat it so I didn't see it as an improper way of cooking or none hygienic manner of cooking.


Breakfast left to coolBreakfast is serve
1000015675.jpg1000015676.jpg

So I tasted it and tasted it again and again and after a while my delicious spaghetti was ready and before eating I then put it in a small plate then buy some time for it to cool a little because it was very hot


And what I did to buy myself some time is I started washing all the things I'd used in preparing the spaghetti and putting everything back in place and also disposing the dirty water as well and lastly I mobbed the floor and finally it was eating time.


And in other to make it much more interesting I then decided to combine it with a movie on my phone so as I was eating the breakfast I was also washing movies as well and I really enjoyed it


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.23% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51