SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

pexels-photo-4868310.jpeg
Picture source


Hello steemians

I'm so delighted to welcome you all to this week's steemit engagement challenge season 14 week 3 organize here in the steem kids and parents community with the theme "My perception about house chores"


What Does House Chores Mean And What Is Your Perception About It (Do You Enjoy It Or Not, Tell Us)

According to my own understanding house chores is simply seen as the simple domestic work which we must do that sometimes may be very unpleasant and boring


And my perception about it is that mostly for kids house chores shouldn't be seen as a difficult task rather it should be a simple activities done in other to assist our parents by lessening some of the work burden on them


That aside I personally I really enjoyed doing my house chores most of the times and sometimes it's always a necessary evil which needs to be completed at the same time seems not to go away


What Is Included In The House Chores That Is Done In Your House

Some of the included house chores that is included in our house is mostly included in everyone else's house chores something like;


  • Watching of plates
  • Fetching water
  • Sweeping
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Watching the kids clothes etc.

Which Of Them Do You Enjoy Doing And How Do You Do Them

Amongst the above listed common house chores done in our house the one I enjoy doing the most is cooking, 😜 I really love to cook maybe because I also really love eating that's why my senior brothers call me "Food Suicide"


And how I do them is very simple all thanks to the 21st century that has made life to be much easier with the introduction of cooking gas into the cooking system, so when ever I want to cook I will just prepare my food items then turn on my cooking gas and in just a couple of minutes my food would be ready


pexels-photo-8055723.jpeg
Picture source


Why Is House Chores So Important To You And The Family

House chores is very important in a family setting mostly when it has the kids involved, like I've mentioned earlier that kids taking part in house chores is very important as it serves as their own way of contributing positively to the family as well as assisting the elders in the little way they can.


And now back to me, house chores is very important in a sense that when it comes to watching of plates I won't be eating with dirty plates same is applicable with clothes as well as sweeping the floor as I won't be living like a pig all dirty and untidy.


So as a result of that in other to help solve this problem this is way house chores comes in as I will have to carry out the task though at some point it's always very boring to execute but it always makes life much simpler and healthy for us.


Your Advice To Kids About House Chores

My little advice to kids about house chores is that now that they are still young there shouldn't see it as a burden at least not yet rather there should see it as a way of assisting their parents.


For example you parents have just finished eating their meal deep down you know that they both need to relax and clear their head, it is your responsibility as a child to watch their dishes and ensure that everything is properly arrange when they wake up to see it that little thank you they will say to you means so much than you can ever imagine


This will be the end of my entry and I sincerely hope that you all enjoyed reading through it and just know that I really appreciate your time as well as your support thanks and remain bless


I will like to invite
@virajherath
@enamul17
@yenny47


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We need to get these household chores into the routine with the same importance as other tasks so that we have a reminder. Don't you love to cook and eat your name is Creative Food Suicide Ha ha ha. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thanks bro I really appreciate it

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

House chores is the demotic work we do at home, well said. You have too many chores at home. It includes; washing plates, cooking, cleaning etc. the most favorite one of you is cooking. You enjoy it alot.

Let me tell you that cooking is my favorite too. I can cook too many delicious food.

Wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Indeed cooking is also my favorite house chores and I can Always cook as many meal as possible without getting tired.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo un gusto saludarte
La limpieza del hogar es muy importante incluso es sinónimo de buena salud .La misma habla mucho de quienes somos , y en el hogar deberían todos en participar en el orden y limpieza hasta lo más pequeños
Feliz tarde

 7 months ago 

I really appreciate it thanks

Hola amigo, las tareas del hogar son de gran importancia para la familia, el realizarlas juntos es de gran satisfacción para todos, los niños no deben tomar estás tareas como un castigo sino como la forma de ayudar a sus padres.

Fue un gusto leerte amigo 🤗

 7 months ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64